Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
15 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
80%
4 Αστέρια
13%
3 Αστέρια
7%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Ultrasonic Faux Wood Grain Diffuser

Now Foods Ultrasonic Εξατμιστής Αιθέριων Ελαίων 1 τμχ




Τιμή: EUR 41,44
 

Works great!
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Fantastic diffuser! Gives off a soft, cool mist. The small night light on the front is pretty cool too. It adds a nice touch. The oil and water I dropped in it last several hours. I also continued to smell the scents for several hours after that as well. I highly recommend this!
65 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Love the shape, so cute!
by Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love how chic this diffuser looks. It is very quiet, you will hardly notice it running in a room except for the nice scents it produces. It is very easy to use and it does need to be cleaned in between uses, especially if you are using a new scent but that is very simple to do too. I love the wood look, it makes the diffuser fit into any room easily.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Love the Look and Scents
by KLW on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love my Now Diffuser. It is amazing how the scent from the essential oils just roles out of the top of the diffuser. It also lasts for many hours without having to refill it. It looks like steam coming out the top, but it is not hot at all. I also enjoy the way it has different color lights that continually change. The wood look on the outside of the diffuser matches my coffee tables. It is a great look in my house.
57 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Best purchase ever
by Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This diffuser rocks! Great value, very consistent, and looks great in my living room. I keep a large stock of NOW Foods oils nearby to blend based on my mood. The oil life is for me! I don't think I could live without this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

A Classic Go To Diffuser Option
by C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I LOVE my faux wood grain diffuser from Now Foods. The design compliments my home very well and it helps to create a great mood even when not in use. I am very impressed with the even distribution that it provides and how long lasting it is.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Therapeutic and Relaxing
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I am not a big essential oil's guy, but this is a pretty neat thing! It really soaks into the air in the room you put it in. Plus the fact that it acts as a humidifier in a way also is a huge plus. I love the combination of the steam and oil smell - very therapeutic
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

I recommend it
by Eva on 2 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I was impressed by the shape of this product firstly as it fits perfectly with my living room decor. It works also very well if used as directed by the manufacturer proper amount of oil, water, etc. I have to clean it in every different oil use but this is something you have to do either way with every diffuser so I compromise with that. Because it is faux wood it's not heavy, makes it easy to move it to other rooms of the house. I recommend Now Foods Ultrasonic Faux Wood Grain Diffuser if you are searching for a good looking and effective product.
50 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Love my diffuser!
by Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Absolutely love my Wood Grain Diffuser. It does such an amazing job of making the whole house smell amazing with whatever essential oils I put in it. It looks great too so it's not an eye sore sitting in the living room. It's really quiet too so you don't even notice it's in the room. I think it's a great value as well. Would highly recommend this diffuser if you're thinking about buying one!
59 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Different but nice
by EK on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This diffuser works really well. There is a very steady stream of mist that comes out. I like being able to turn on and off the changing lights. Because of the wood it's a smaller area that lights up but it gives it a very subtle glow when I do turn it on. The wood also makes it easier to hide the diffuser in the house though it is plastic and can't really be mistaken as wood up close. The darker color is nicer than the typical white diffusers usually are. Operating it is very easy and it's very quiet. I definitely recommended it for bedrooms or any other smaller room. A few drops of essential oil last a long time and the automatic shut off is great when sleeping.
65 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Claudine Darveau on 25 April 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I absolutely LOVE this product!!! I have a spa salon and use it daily. It humidifies the air, purifies the air around me and makes the entire salon smell heavenly! Clients absolutely love it too! I am taking one home with me to use in my personal space as well. The oils I use in this diffuser should never be heated for optimal benefit and THIS unit is perfect for it. Out of all the units I have tried in the past, this one ultimately is the biggest winner! I Highly recommend it.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Sage Spirit Sage Cedar Smudge Wand sage Spirit Sage Cedar Μουτζούρα Wand 4-5 4-5
EUR 4,44

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Αρωματοθεραπεία Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις