Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
28 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
89%
4 Αστέρια
11%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Ultra Omega 3

Now Foods Ultra Ωμέγα-3 90 Gels




Τιμή: €13.34
 

Εξαιρετικό προϊόν
by Giorgos Emmanouilidis on 18 October 2015
Εξαιρετικό προϊόν,πλούσιο σε EPA- DHA απαλλαγμένο από βαρέα μέταλλα!!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Ultra Omega 3 750 mg - 90 Softgels
by John Lee on 25 May 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have tried them all..the most expensive, the ones that are highly recommended but without a doubt the e vitamins, Ultra Omega 3 750 mg - 90 Softgels are the most effective and the best value by far, try them, you won't be disappointed. My family and friends are now buying them too.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Valentyn on 15 September 2015
There are a lot of fish oil products out there but in my opinion this is the best. After just a few weeks of taking it I have more energy, my skin is clear, my knees don't hurt as much and I just feel completely renewed.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Almir Santiago on 4 August 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Good product! Nice price and nice quality!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Best omega 3 brand ever used
by jitendra tiwari on 4 July 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Ultra Omega 3 by Now Foods is the best omega 3 supplement as per various sites on the internet. You can find the product at evitamins at a very compatible price.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

High quality
by Sumit Das on 31 May 2017
Very good quality. Maximum EPA/DHA per mg. No fish smell. High quality product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Best Omega-3 pills out there!
by HealthFreak on 4 November 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The benefits of omega-3s include decreasing the risk of heart disease and stroke while also helping to reduce symptoms of depression, hypertension, attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD), joint pain, arthritis, and chronic skin ailments like eczema. (2) Fish oil intake has also been associated with aiding the body in weight loss, fertility, pregnancy, and increased energy. Now, I take these capsules for increasing my attention span. It contains twice as much DHA/EPA as contained in Omega-3 capsules of others brands! Plus, it takes care of my heart health, which is an added bonus!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Deepak P on 12 January 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
There are a lot of fish oil products out there but in my opinion NOW's omega 3 fish oil is the best. After just a few weeks of taking it I have more energy and I just feel completely renewed. This brand was recommended by a lot of people and so far I can't say enough good about them, they obviously take quality very seriously. I will continue to use their products and evitamins for the great prices, thank you.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Ranga R on 30 November 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
There are several Omega 3 products available in the market but Now Foods Ultra Omega-3 is very cost effective. The strength of EPA and DHA is high in this formulation (more than better). Overall the increase in energy can be felt while taking this supplement. It is helping me to combat work related stress effectively. I rarely get a mild fishy burp after consuming this gel. Other than this the product is very good. I will certainly recommend it to my friends.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

o melhor omega 3 do mercado
by ALAN BOSQUE DE SOUSA on 14 August 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Sempre utilizei várias marcas de ômega 3, mas sempre precisava ingerir acima de 3 capsulas ao dia, e notava que o efeito era mais demorado, não tive ganhos esperados, mas depois que comecei a importar este suplemento, o qual só é necessário 1 ao dia,os efeitos chegaram mais rápidos, colesterol baixou, algo que não tinha percebido anteriormente, foi que ele tem participação direta na memorização, ainda mais se utilizar combinado com outros suplementos.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Απαραίτητα Λιπαρά Οξέα Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις