Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
29 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.1 out of 5 stars
Ultra Hair Plus

Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus - Συμπλήρωμα με MSM για Άντρες & Γυναίκες - Παρατεταμένης Απελευθέρωσης - 60 Ταμπλέτες




Τιμή: EUR 19,92
 

My go to hair vitamins!
by Ursula Pajak on 3 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My go to hair vitamins! Works really well.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Smells awful..
by Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
While the over all Ultra Hair Plus by Nature's Plus is a good product for what its intention is, this product smells AWFUL! I'm not sure what it is, but to me, this stinks. And the size of the tab is pretty large. It was extremely hard for me to get 2 of these down a day. If you don't mind the smell and size, these are a good product.
58 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Very effective
by Joey Wheeler on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I do not like the way products high in Biotin make me feel, however the results were undeniable. I was very on edge while taking this product and had frequent headaches, though in fairness these could be attributed to environmental factors. Regardless, a product that does what it is meant to do is worthy of a 4 star rating.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Very good results for nails so far
by Eva C. on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Almost finished the first bottle and definitely ordering the second one. I have very thin hair and haven't seen results yet, it needs more time I guess but after a month of use Ultra Hair Plus seemed to work well for my nails, the're pretty stronger than before. Hopefully Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus will be the hair supplement to stay with since I've tried so many in the past.
48 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Hair Repair!
by KLW on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Wow - I am amazed at how well Nature's Plus, Ultra Hair Plus, vitamin has worked on helping my damaged hair become healthier. Through the years I have colored and straighten my hair. I did not think there was much I could do to correct the damage I had created. I decided to try this product and so far it does seem to be making a big difference in the way my hair feels. It appears thicker and stronger now. So excited!
56 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Ultra Hair!
by Brent Harrington on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Pill is big and doesnt smell pleasant. Pill does work good and does do what it says it does.
8 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Meh, an Average Vitamin.
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
A pretty average vitamin for your hair and nails. The tablet is pretty large, but thankfully doesn't have a bad vitamin taste going down. Sustained release is great too, let's your body absorb it longer.
65 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Healthy Hair
by C. Wolfe on 2 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Overall it's not a bad product. It has all the right ingredients to help with hair nutrition but the supplement itself leaves something to be desired. The tablets themselves are rather hard to swallow due to the size and the smell is not exactly pleasant. Over all it's not a bad product but it was slightly difficult for me to stomach.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good longstanding brand
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 15 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Natures plus is a good brand. The pill itself is not too large, and the company has been around forever so I trust most of there products.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good product - large pill
by James W. on 8 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
These supplements are pretty big to swallow. I can see they seem to help both hair and nails as the Biotin is good for both but I'm not a huge fan of the size of the actual pills.


Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women Futurebiotics Δέρμα Μαλλιά Νύχια για Γυναίκες 75 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 10,88
Solgar Skin- Nails  Hair Adv. MSM Solgar Δέρμα, Νύχια & Μαλλιά Προηγμένη Φόρμουλα MSM 60 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 10,76
Swisse Hair Skin Nails + Swisse Hair Skin Nails + Μαλλιά Δέρμα Νύχια+ 150 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 24,73
Swisse Hair Skin Nails Swisse Hair Skin Nails - Μαλλιά Δέρμα Νύχια 500 ml
EUR 16,15
Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg Με Εκχύλισμα Βοτάνου Αλογοουράς 90 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 8,72
Kal Hair Force Kal Force Hair 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 13,15

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Βιταμίνες για τα Μαλλιά Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις