Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +15867316101   |   Βοήθεια
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
Κριτικές Πελατών:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
78%
4 Αστέρια
22%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Tea Tree Therapy Bar Soap

Desert Essence Tea Tree Therapy Bar Soap


by Desert Essence

Τιμή: €3.09
 

Clean, simple soap!
By Bruce Kent on 12 September 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Works very well. Doesn't leave your skin dry. I thought the tea tree would smell too strong, but it's pretty neutral.
59 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Works Good!
By Monica W on 2 September 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I like the tea tree smell. It does clean my body very well as well help with my acne. I first bought Dessert Essence tea tree soap in January and I can't try a different one. I also like the fact it is a vegan product. I would highly recommend this product to anybody that wants to experience a refreshing and lovely shower!
51 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Works well
By KHiller on 19 August 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I really like Desert Essence Tea Tree Cleansing Bar. I enjoy the smell of the soap and think it cleans very well. My daughter has been using it to help with her acne and believes it is working to lessen her break outs.
3 people found this review helpful.

Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By WALESKA NOBRE on 5 October 2015
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
OMG. It's a skin revolution!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Jacqueline Hunter on 15 June 2015
Nothing worked quite like this soap. This cleared my acne even better than my prescribed meds. I used it in the shower all over and never felt more refreshed.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By dani on 10 February 2013
OMG,this soap is awesome! My skin has never felt smoother! I sometimes get adult breakouts and this soap takes care of that too! Amazing stuff. I'll never use anything else on my face!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Luna on 4 December 2012
I have been using this Tea Tree Therapy soap for a long time and I love it! I went to a doctor to clear my acne; nothing worked but this soap. If you have problem skin, this is a must!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 4 August 2012
I like the Tea Tree Therapy Bar Soap so far. My face broke out after using it for a couple of days. I think that's just the toxins coming out of my skin. I used it in the shower too. It left me too dry. So far so good.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Johnny Sutton on 15 February 2012
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very nice shower bar, smells great, leaves my skin refreshed.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    






    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Tea Tree Oil Soap Reviews

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2016. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις