Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +15867316101   |   Βοήθεια
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
Κριτικές Πελατών:
 
24

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
88%
4 Αστέρια
8%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
4%
Blemish Touch Stick

Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick


by Desert Essence

Τιμή: €7.02
 
Προβάλλοντας 1 έως 10 από 21 Αποτελέσματα  View All Reviews
(5 Αστέρια)

Effective
By Miranda on 16 July 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Effective , This product helps to clear blemishes fast! Natural and effective. Shipping to Canada did not take long at all. Will be reordering this product soon.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Allan C. on 2 March 2014
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is very effective in clearing my zits and my pimples. Excellent!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Caroline G. on 22 March 2013
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is gentle and so effective -- love it!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Dana on 7 December 2012
I have been using the Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick for only 2 days and it's already working! I haven't used it long enough to see overall results, but so far so good.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Winnie on 26 October 2012
I've never found a product so gentle, yet absolutely effective! Some of my friends have also tried it and said their blemishes had begun to heal overnight. If you are scared of trying products with abrasive chemicals, don't hesitate to try this product. I love how it's all-natural.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 23 September 2012
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is a great product! I bought it at a health food store for $4, but even here at this price it's SOO worth it. Great for zapping zits and taking the itch out of those summer bites and rashes. Best part is it's not full of harsh chemicals. Great value, I'd say buy it.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Rolonda Goodwin on 16 September 2012
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick works incredibly fast! I had been searching for a product like this to fade my facial blemishes. It works well on pimples, also.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 13 September 2012
The Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is an excellent product. It clears up blemishes almost immediately. I have used ProActiv (which dries the skin), Murad products and many more and I am most pleased with this product. It doesn't dry your skin and no burning sensation!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Barbara on 9 September 2012
This stuff is great! It works wonders! I love it, very highly recomended.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Gurman on 23 August 2012
The Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is a great product! I buy it along with the Desert Essence tea tree face wash. I saw the best results. It leaves my face feeling so clean and fresh and lightens the blemishes over time. I use it on any pimple I get and within 24 hours the pimple is reduced and the redness and the pain from the pimple goes away too.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    





Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion
€6.82
Bell Clear Skin Bell Clear Skin
€23.47
Andalou Naturals Clarifying Aloe and Willow Bark Pore Minimizer Andalou Naturals Clarifying Aloe and Willow Bark Pore Minimizer
€9.11
Alba Botanica Fast Fix For A Pimple Alba Botanica Fast Fix For A Pimple
€4.22

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Acne Treatment Reviews

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2016. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις