Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
8 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
62%
4 Αστέρια
25%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
12%
System-Six

Irwin Naturals System-Έξι 100 Liquid Gel Κάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 21,05
 

by WJ on 13 October 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Love the product. Ordering on-line is extremely easy for repeat ordering. Will definitely re-order! Great customer support if needed.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Nikki on 5 October 2012
I used System-Six with diet and exercise for eight months and it helped me lose sixty pounds! I started seeing results within two weeks and lost an average of three pounds every week after that. I was very pleased when I was still able to get a full eight hours of sleep while using this product, and when I took the first two pills in the morning I would get a wonderful burst of energy without the annoying "crash". I would recommend this product to anyone who needs an extra hand to curb your appetite and help you feel energized during the day. I went from a size 16 to a size 3 and I still use this product today to help maintain my weight.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Cheryl Johnson on 12 August 2012
I have been taking System-Six w/ Xenedrol for about 5 months. I love the energy I feel without and the overall mental attitude that I have towards food. I have lost, so far, a total of 50 pounds, along with eating good and mild exercising. I have kept the weight off, even once I stopped taking it. I wish I had this product years ago.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 12 July 2012
System-Six has not worked yet and I have been using this product for a whole year. I am not very happy with this product and would not recommend it!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 2 June 2012
I have been using System-Six for about 6 months now and I really feel a difference in my appetite. I feel like I don't have to eat as much and food isn't constantly on my brain all the time. I also feel that it has improved my mental well being and I don't have to force myself to go outside and exercise because now I want to exercise. I have lost about 10 lbs and my clothes fit better. Even though the weight hasn't come off fast, I feel like this product is helping me to slowly make better and healthier eating choices every day which in turn will lead to keeping the weight off for good.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 7 April 2012
I work 3rd shift and have 2 children, making it impossible to get a steady block of sleep. Over the past few years, my energy level has decreased and my weight, fatigue, and depression have increased. I used System-Six in the past and it helped me in every desired area. I started using it again in the last 2 months. I've not had much success with "diet" pills, diets, or fitness programs since having my daughter 5 years ago. The first night taking this product I saw my energy level and productivity at work jump and has stayed on a steady incline. I'm not noticing much weight loss as far as the number on the scale, but I feel better mentally, and my clothes are fitting better, and I am seeing areas where I am becoming more toned. I've stuck to a fitness plan for a month and noticed a decreased appetite. If anything, I started taking this product again as a last resort to taking anti-depressants. I do feel wonderful. I am very happy with results so far and am looking forward to continued success with System Six.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Becca Anne on 20 February 2012
System six is great!! It has only been four months and I have lost 60 pounds. I highly recommend this product to anyone. I feel more energized and not hungry at all! I did a strict protein shake for breakfast, lunch, and dinner and lost the weight fast, a little over ten pounds a month!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Menos apetite. Gostei
by Cristina Maria Pais Cruz de Morais on 8 January 2019
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Estou pedindo o segundo vidro. Achei que diminuiu bastante o meu apetite
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn 60 Κάψουλες
    EUR 11,76
    Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Σούπερ Cuts 3 130 Δισκία
    EUR 16,55
    Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN 90 κάψουλες
    EUR 42,67
    Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 90 Ταμπλέτες
    EUR 25,99
    MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite 100 Κάψουλες
    EUR 41,35
    Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox 112 Κάψουλες
    EUR 31,12

    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Λιποδιαλύτες Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2019. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις