Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
14 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
57%
4 Αστέρια
36%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
7%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Syntha-6

BSN Syntha-6 Vanilla Ice Cream £ 2,91




Τιμή: EUR 33,32
 

All Around Great Product
by A.Powers on 11 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Vanilla Ice Cream is probably the best tasting protein I have tried to date. Typically use with milk and it tastes awesome but if you are just trying to get a shake in real quick tastes just fine with water as well. Mixes well and is rarely ever clumpy. Doesn't leave you bloated like most proteins and is all around a great product.
6 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great morning drink!
by Brent Harrington on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This protein is about as good as it gets. You can mix it with milk but even better you can mix it with water and almost have the same taste. Taste just like a vanilla milkshake. I also liked that this protein mixes well and leaves no chuncks behind in the milk or water. LOVE IT!!!
9 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great Taste and Easy To Mix
by EK on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This protein powder mixes really well in warm or cold water. There are no chunks and mixes really fast. It smells how it tastes - like a milk shake. I love the flavor and it's amazing cold. I like that it only has 4 g of sugar per serving, most protein powders have a lot more to make up for taste but this has taste and low sugar content. Gotta watch the sodium but for a once-daily shake for work-outs, it's really nice. I'd definitely buy this again.
68 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Smooth, rich flavor!
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Awesome flavor! Very smooth and mixes well in cold fluids. Milk and water work fine. Didn't have any chunks left over. It's pretty sweet considering there are only 4g of sugar per serving. I highly recommend this one, but only if the chocolate milkshake is out of stock.
66 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great Flavor
by CDUB on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The first thing I think of when choosing a quality protein is the flavor. Nothing beats Syntha-6 flavors, NOTHING! This protein mixes extremely well with water, which is not something many protein powders can tout. I prefer to mix with a little skim milk.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Tastes great and dissolves perfectly
by Eva C. on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Syntha-6, Vanilla Ice Cream by BSN is amazing and a good quality product. I used to prefer chocolate flavor protein powders but giving a try to Syntha-6 was worth it. It tastes great and dissolves very well when mixed. Highly recommend.
49 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Taste Great
by KLW on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love the taste of Syntha-6, Vanilla Ice Cream. I just mix it with water or milk and enjoy it. It is a great source of protein and isn't loaded with sugar. I make this for my daughters who don't always eat well. I can guarantee they are at least getting protein and other nutrition by drinking a glass of Syntha-6.
55 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Very pleasant flavor!
by Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This Syntha-6 vanilla ice cream flavored protein powder is very delicious, not too sweet but has enough flavor even if it is just mixed with water alone. There is 22 grams of protein per scoop. You can have it at day time or night time and don't have to worry about it keeping you awake. The powder dissolves nicely and does not feel all grainy when you drink it. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family!
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

A good protein for results
by Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is definitely a quality product and produces scientifically proven results. So much energy! My only qualm with this product is their use of Artificial Flavors. Although I'm not complaining too much, this product actually tastes really good.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Not For Me
by C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This protein mix option leave something to be desired for me. The smell is really sweet which personally is a turn off for me. It also has a rather chalky texture and a slight after taste. The color isn't horrible but it looks a little cloudy depending on what you mix it with. For me it would do in a pinch or if I am out of my usual.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Metagenics BioPure Protein Metagenics BioPure Protein - 12.3 oz
EUR 37,88
Now Foods Grass-Fed Whey Protein Concentrate
EUR 21,58

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Πρωτεΐνη Ορού Γάλακτος Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις