Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
18 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
83%
4 Αστέρια
17%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Syntha-6

BSN Syntha-6 Chocolate Milkshake £ 2,91




Τιμή: EUR 40,93
 

Tastes like a shake!
by Harley Kensington on 14 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This protein tastes great! I've tried other Syntha-6 products and was not disappointed, and this one is not different. This Chocolate Milkshake has such a great flavor and I love how the power mixes well even with water. It doesn't leave any weird after taste like other proteins and it doesn't get clumpy the closer to the bottle you get. Really good product.
54 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Marinalva S. on 11 September 2014
Produto top. Timo sabor e bons resultados.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Bruce Kent on 20 September 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great taste!
59 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Cleverson Padovani De Toledo on 23 August 2013
Excellent protein.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Dan on 9 June 2013
Decent protein but I've liked others better. Muscle Milk is available in a wider selection of flavors and is slightly cheaper. Go with Muscle Milk instead.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Mike Oles on 17 May 2013
Great tasting, low in fat and sugar and provides a high amount of protein. Not much more you can ask for in a protein. Also worked as an excellent meal replacement if I was in a rush.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Thomas on 15 May 2013
I have always mixed my protein with milk, just to make a nice shake. Yet, with Syntha-6, it tastes so awesome just with some ice and water. The downside is its a bit heavy on the calories, but if you just mix it with water, its all good.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Bruce Kent on 23 March 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Awesome taste! It seriously tastes like a chocolate milkshake. I don't understand why someone would have a a shake that's bad for you when you can have this. Add a little peanut butter and you're in heaven. Good stuff.
58 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

The best tasting protein
by James W. on 12 January 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is by far the best tasting protein. I can even user a shaker bottle and water and it still taste like a milk shake. Most proteins with just tap water don't mix well and certainly don't taste the greatest. This protein does both. I like to actually use ice, milk, banana and a scoop of peanut butter in a blender. It taste as good as any store bought milk shake.


Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 10 December 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This flavor and brand of protein shake is by far the best tasting and would highly recommend trying it.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Metagenics BioPure Protein Metagenics BioPure Protein - 12.3 oz
EUR 37,88
Now Foods Grass-Fed Whey Protein Concentrate
EUR 21,58

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Πρωτεΐνη Ορού Γάλακτος Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις