Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
19 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
84%
4 Αστέρια
11%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
5%
Super Collagen Powder

Neocell Labs Super Κολλαγόνο Σκόνη 198 γρ.




Τιμή: EUR 13,97
 

by THEODORA CHEIRAKI on 28 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It is a very good product. My hair, my nails and my skin is at it's best. Highly recommend!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

My hair grew back to original color
by Sammy G on 1 May 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
After taking for a few weeks I noticed part of my hair that were gray grew back to original color. My nails and cuticles also look healthier. My doctor approves of taking it. Another thing, I chose the powder type instead of the tablet type because I could dissolve the powder in water and drink it down with other medication. Before I switched to the powder type, took the tablet type but I had hard time swallow many tablets in addition to my other medication. Taking powder Collagen dissolving in water is a perfect solution. I can also adjust the intake amount for my body weight. But the powder type does has stronger smell and taste.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Super Collagen Powder
by Elizabeth A Boozer on 12 October 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The thing I love the best about Super Collagen is that I put it in my tea at night and I can not taste it at all but I do believe it is working on my skin and my joints. My joints do not hurt as much and the skin on my hands is looking much nicer. I have used 1 scoop per day every day for one month.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good
by Alexa on 18 April 2017
Powder is very difficult to dissolve, lumps. The suspension in liquid was felt. Recommend to use the blender to the best dissolution. On taste unpleasant.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Best way to consume collagen
by Milly Bernard on 17 February 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I've been using this for years. I love this product, it really does help keep you young and is great for repairing skin after pregnancy.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Peter Jarecki on 22 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I haven't tried many other collagen brands but I do notice an improvement in my nails, hair and joint mobility since I've been using this product. Tastes fine. It's a little clumpy but I prefer that over additives.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Nelisa Talamo on 23 April 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It does what it says, it is not a miracle product, but bit by bit helps maintain the pain away from my joints.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Katita on 4 August 2015
The product has arrived faster than I thought and I do recommend collagen for people who would like to remain health, it is not a miracle supplement but I can see the difference in my skin and my hair, I have never had joint's pain anymore, it does what it says.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Write a headline for your review.
by James W. on 5 June 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Say what you like or don't like about this product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Purnima Dutta on 29 September 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I really can't believe it. My nails are growing fast and strong. My skin is supple and glowing. I am 57. And I do not look my age. The changes are quite obvious.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Collagen Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις