Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
24 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
79%
4 Αστέρια
21%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Super Collagen Plus C

Neocell Labs Super Collagen Plus C Κολλαγόνο με Βιταμίνη C 120 Ταμπλέτες




Τιμή: EUR 13,17
 

by Lilian S. on 19 November 2014
After a week of using Super Collagen Plus C, I noticed my skin was softer and plump. I will continue using it FOREVER!!!! Highly recommended!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Best Brand Ever!
by Marquita Brass on 27 November 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love this brand of Collagen. It helps my hair grow, skin is glowing and I feel so much better lately. I have tried other brands and the results were not the same.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

I believe it works
by Milly Bernard on 17 February 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is my first bottle so I'm not 100% sure of how effective it is but I do love the powder form of their collagen.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good product
by diana on 6 November 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This collagen makes my nails strong and my hair thicker.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Continuarei Comprando.
by Monica W on 17 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Amei este colageno, estou usando por cerca de 3 semanas e ja notei uma grande diferenca, principalmente nas minhas unhas que estao super fortes. Com certeza irei continuar comprando e recomendo para qualquer um.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

It Does Work
by Anonymous on 27 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I did not notice a difference (for the worse) until I stopped taking this. 48 hours after I ran out of these, my fingers, elbows, and lips were noticably drier. My skin was not as soft or moist. I can definitely say this works, even though it may not be noticeable right away.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by D.P.A on 4 January 2015
Wow. Only been taking it for less than a month and I have amazing results already. Getting a good skin is already expected, but I didn't expect it will get rid of my eye bags. I'm taking this with Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides. I follow the instructions for both. To get the best results, I also take extra Vitamin C. Makes my skin look brighter and healthier.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Sarah C. on 7 March 2014
After a week of taking Super Collagen Plus C, I noticed my skin was a lot softer and plump. Not sure if it helped with my joints, but works well for softening the skin. Also, eVitamins has some of the best prices for vitamins. I can't find this supplement cheaper elsewhere. Highly recommended!
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Kim P. on 5 July 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love this product. I was recently in two car accidents and now have back problems as a result. It was suggested to me by a friend to take Super Collagen Plus C to help with joint and muscle aches and to hopefully repair the damage to my back. I have noticed a huge improvement in my pain and am now able to to a lot more activities without pain. I highly recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Fallaway on 14 August 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Good, if you have no problem with acne. Makes my skin texture feel great, but gives me acne. So I had to give this away to my mom, who loves it. Still giving 4 stars because what is bad for me isn't necessarily bad for everyone else.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
NeoCell Super Collagen Powder Neocell Labs Super Κολλαγόνο Σκόνη 198 γρ.
EUR 13,97
Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Type 1- 2  3 YouTheory Το κολλαγόνο Σύνθετη Είδη 1 2 & 3 160 CT
EUR 12,92
Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II 100 Κάψουλες
EUR 40,39
NeoCell Fish Collagen 2000 mg Neocell Laboratories Ψάρια κολλαγόνο 120 CAP
EUR 16,44
Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 Doctor's Best Κολλαγόνο Τύπου 1 & 3 180 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 17,39
Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion Reviva Labs Ελαστίνη και Κολλαγόνο, Λοσιόν Τόνωσης Σώματος 8 oz
EUR 16,67

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Collagen Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις