Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
11 Κριτικές Πελατών:

3.6 out of 5 stars
Calorie Free Syrup

Walden Farms Σιρόπι φράουλας 12 ουγκιά υγρού




Τιμή: EUR 6,05
 

Alternative ëmbëlsire perfekte për të mbajtur linjat
by Eva C. on 6 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Nëse je duke mbajtur dietë, e kupton çdo të thotë të kufizohesh nga çdo gjë me sheqer. Shirupi me luleshtrydhe i Walden Farms ka shije fiks si çdo shirup tjetër por zero kalori, zero sheqer dhe nuk ka kolesterol. Do më pëlqente të ishte më pak i ujshëm se në çdo gjë tjetër kam gjetur një alternative perfekte për të mbajtur linjat. E përdor me akullore në verë ose e përziej me tërshër dhe kos për mëngjes. E sygjeroj shumë këtë produkt për ata që duan të humbasin në peshë ose merren me palestër, më ka ndihmuar shumë.
49 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

yuck
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 19 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is not real strawberry syrup, so if you order this be prepared to have a alternative to the real thing. I did not enjoy it and the ingredients do not go with their "healthy" labeling. The flavor was not the worst, but will not buy again.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

SO GOOD!
by Harley Kensington on 6 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I tried this Walden Farms Strawberry Syrup on vanilla ice cream and it was amazing! For being calorie free and not awful for you it tastes amazing! It didn't have a weird after taste. It has a very mild taste so it's not super over powering. Honestly, I would highly recommend this product.
55 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great Ice Cream Topping Choice
by C. Wolfe on 15 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Ice Cream is a must in our house but we needed something new when it came to toppings that helped to balance out the bad with the good. This Strawberry Syrup from Walden Farms did just the trick! The texture is smooth and just the perfect consistency. The flavor isn't completely over powering or sweet. There is no weird after taste or artificial flavor taste at all. Overall this is a great addition to our sundae topping collection.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Artificial colors
by Joey Wheeler on 14 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Pretty good syrup but loaded up with artificial colors that I don't want in my body. It's one thing to be calorie, fat, and sugar free but without the whole package you're doing your body a disservice.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Decent strawberry flavor.
by Bruce Kent on 16 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Not bad compared to other walden farms products. It's a bit runny, but the flavor is bearable. Perfect for ice creams and snow cones. Of all their sugar free products, this one is pretty good.
132 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Strawberry Sundae
by KLW on 4 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Walden Farms, Strawberry Syrup appears to be a little on the runny side, but the flavor is quite good. I put it on ice cream and fruit. I can not even tell it is a healthier alternative. It has just enough sweet strawberry taste to satisfy my cravings.
56 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Tasty
by EK on 2 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This Strawberry Syrup has great flavor. It's very thin, not a thick syrup like I was expecting but it lacks any "fake sugar" aftertaste that others in this brand have. It's very good on ice cream or in a milk shake I think. Great for a healthy touch to a sundae bar!
132 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Tawanna Hunter on 27 May 2013
This taste better than Nestle Nesquik strawberry milk and powder mix. Very good on ice cream and delicious in goat milk.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Muito líquido e fraco.
by kdano on 11 April 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Achei o sabor extremamente fraco. Muito diluído em água. Ele é bem líquido! Não compraria novamente mas acho que seria uma boa opção pra quem não pode ingerir açúcar.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Syrups & Molasses Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις