Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
10 Κριτικές Πελατών:

3.4 out of 5 stars
Steel Libido for Women

Irwin Naturals Steel Libido για Γυναίκες 75 μαλακές κάψουλες




Τιμή: €22.71
 

Would Recommend
by Lynn on 24 May 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
When they are taking on a regular basis I noticed an increase in my sex drive. I no longer had dryness and was more sensitive. Would recommend to any woman in a slump.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Jennifer on 25 June 2014
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I'm 44, been on antidepressants/anti-anxiety meds for about five years now. They've promoted weight gain and demoted my libido significantly. I've tried a bunch of other supplements with only minimal effectiveness. I bought this one because of the reviews. It's been approximately two weeks now, consistently taking one in the morning, one at lunch, then two when I get home from work and oh my god, I'm getting the full effects now! Also noticed that the ashwagandha root has helped my mood a bit, feeling a bit happier most of the time and not cranky or 'zombie-like' which is another side effect of my prescribed meds.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Kimberly F. on 29 November 2013
Myself and two friends have taken an entire bottle each of Steel Libido for Women with zero results. I see some positive reviews for it so perhaps it just depends on how your body reacts to certain ingredients? For the three of us, it's two thumbs down.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Ginger C. on 10 October 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have used Steel Libido for Women for over a month now, and I have seen NO results. I might as well be taking a sugar pill.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Julie on 14 October 2012
Steel Libido for Women hasn't increased my desire for sex as much as it's increased my response. I take one a day and find that I have better blood flow to my vagina and also a nice increase of natural lubrication. I have also noticed an increase in my overall energy level. I don't think this product will make you want sex if you don't, what it does is make the sex you want even more enjoyable. I recommend it especially if you are experiencing vaginal dryness.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by candace on 30 July 2012
I took three Steel Libido for Women each day until the whole bottle was gone. I just got an upset stomach and attitude problem every day. It did nothing for me so I'm still looking for my miracle cure.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Sally on 26 April 2012
I've tried many aphhrodisiacs with many having no results. Steel Libido for Women is the first formula that I actually felt within the first few days!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Kim on 26 February 2012
Hands down, this product saved my marriage. In three days I noticed positive changes.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Sandi on 18 January 2012
Steel Libido is amazing! Taking this product saved my relationship. I can have sex now, anytime, anyplace!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Liddell Laboratories Vital Female Sexual Energy Liddell Laboratories Vital Female Sexual Energy Αύξηση Γυναικείας Σεξουαλικής Επιθυμίας Σπρέι 30 ml
    €14.65
    M.D. Science Lab Viva Cream M.D. Science Lab Viva Cream Κρέμα Αύξησης Σεκουαλικής Επιθυμίας για Γυναίκες 3 Σωληνάρια (7.5 ml το καθένα)
    €24.23
    Enzymatic Therapy Hot Plants For Her Enzymatic Therapy Hot Plants For Her Συμπλήρωμα για Αύξηση της Σεξουαλικής Επιθυμίας της Γυναίκας* 60 φυτικές κάψουλες
    €19.50
    M.D. Science Lab Max Desire M.D. Science Lab Max Desire Αύξηση της Σεξουαλικής Επιθυμίας στις Γυναίκες 60 Ταμπλέτες
    €40.39
    Savesta Shatavari Savesta Shatavari Αφροδισιακό* για Γυναίκες 60 φυτικές κάψουλες
    €14.63
    Only Natural For Her Only Natural Sexy Lady Συμπλήρωμα Βοτάνων για Αύξηση της Σεξουαλικής Επιθυμίας (για Γυναίκες) 30 Κάψουλες
    €10.59

    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Απόδοση Γυναίκας Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις