Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
30 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Source of Life

Nature's Plus Source of Life Πολυβιταμίνη & Μέταλλα 90 Ταμπλέτες




Τιμή: EUR 30,03
 

Great Product
by A.Powers on 11 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Nature's Plus Source of Life is a great whole food supplement. Pill is a little larger than most other whole food supplements but if you do not have trouble swallowing pills I highly recommended this one over competitors. Days I do not take one my lack of energy and focus is highly noticeable.
7 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Source of Life
by Brent Harrington on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This multi-vitamin is a great product. The pill is and looks all natural. It doesn't have the most pleasant smell but doesn't have much of a taste when swallowing. I normally take one of these every morning with my breakfast and it gives me a little boost of energy to start the day.
10 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

All-natural but big
by EK on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
These are definitely all natural, you can tell just by looking at the tablets. I like that. Source of Life says it's food-based so it's easier on the stomach and doesn't make you sick but I also found it gives you a bit of energy, like half a cup of coffee. The smell isn't as pleasant though and the pills are big. Smaller than a quarter but bigger than a dime. I'm glad they're all-natural though, something I look for in multivitamins.
68 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Quick energy + Vitamins
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The taste and flavor have a strong green, very over bearing taste. The tablet is quite large too. Other than that, its food based so you can take it on an empty stomach. It does give you a bit of pep. Feels like the energy equivalent of a light cup of coffee.
67 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Energized
by KLW on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
After taking Nature's Plus, Source of Life Multi Vitamin, I am shocked at my increase in energy. Not only do I physically feel more energized, but my mind seems to be sharper and more alert. I am able to comprehend things at my job at a much quicker pace. I am so excited about the results, I almost feel young again.
56 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Effective food based multivitamin.
by Eva C. on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It is not a long time I've been taking Nature's Plus Source of Life tabs but I can tell the difference in my energy levels. I prefer food based supplements than synthetic ones. Highly recommend this brand.
48 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

burst of energy
by Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The biggest drawback of this product is that you need to take three pills that are decently sized for each serving. I have to break them in half to be able to swallow them okay. They do not have a bad taste either, and once I broke them in half they were easy to swallow. I like these source of life vitamins because they give me a burst of energy in the morning when I need it the most.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

These pills are the bomb~!
by Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
These green pills smell natural and are not too large. They taste pretty good and have a chalky texture. I prefer to not take more than one pill daily, so the serving size is perfect. The label has a lot going on. I would recommend this product to friends.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Once-A-Day Keeps The Dr Away
by C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This once-a day multi-vitamin is all around a great product. The tablet itself is a little big but isn't too difficult to swallow. The green color looks natural and the smell smells natural as well. Over all it is a great multi-vitamin and mineral option!
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great product, but huge!
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The Source of Life tabs by Nature's Plus is a great product. I do have a few issues with it though. Firstly, the serving size. You have to take 3 Tablets per day, but the size of the tablet is huge, in my opinion. So to have to that 3 of them a day of such huge pills I was definitely not a fan of. They are a great multivitamin, just not for me. If you don't mind the size or quantity, give them a try.
55 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Now Foods Daily Vits Now Foods Daily Vits 100 Tαμπλέτες
EUR 8,17
Nature's Plus Ultra II Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra II παρατεταμένης αποδέσμευσης με 30 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 15,94
Nature's Plus Regeneration  - 3 Tier Revitalizing Pyramid Nature's Plus Αναγέννηση - 3 Tier Αναζωογόνηση Πυραμίδα 90 κάψουλες
EUR 38,42
Sundown Naturals Active Adult Multivitamin Sundown Naturals Πολυβιταμίνη Ενηλίκων 60 Ζελεδάκια
EUR 9,20

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Γενικές Πολυβιταμίνες Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις