Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
15 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
80%
4 Αστέρια
20%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Seacure

Proper Nutrition Seacure 180 Κάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 37,36
 

by Anonymous on 29 October 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The quality of Seacure seems excellent. However, once the bottle is opened, it smells quite fishy. The good news is that is doesn't taste fishy at all and there is no aftertaste either. I'm pleased with it, just wish it came with some type of odor eater in the bottle.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Lynn F. on 28 October 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Seacure is a wonderful product!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Brenda H. on 3 January 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have been taking Seacure for at least 10 years. It has kept my ulcerative colitis under control. I won't be without it. I have seen two gastro doctors and they said keep taking this natural vitamin. It works!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Annette on 14 October 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My husband got ulcerative colitis back in 2004. I searched the internet looking for something to help him and read an article about a doctor who gave his wife Seacure and she actually went into remission. My husband took Seacure and when he went back to the doctor in 2006 he also was in remission - no colitis. Even though his symptoms are totally gone, he continues to take the Seacure (I guess mainly to ease his mind). To this date he has had no symptoms at all.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Jeff Thompson on 24 September 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My doctor recommended this supplement to help me with spells of vomiting and nausea caused by a disease called CIP. So far the results have been very promising. If it continues to progress the way it has been during the first 3 weeks I've used Seacure, this will be a landmark supplement of choice for people with the terrible disease.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Kathy Hammond on 11 September 2012
I'm a cook, so I stand on my legs for 10 hour shifts. In 95 I broke one of them, and then got compression ulcers. A boss of mine gave me a bottle of Seacure and within a month they were disappearing. Thank you Seacure! I will recommend this to everyone.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Stephen on 24 August 2012
Seacure definitely made a difference. I believe it was instrumental in my recovery from crohns and colitis.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Evelyn Stewart on 8 July 2012
When I started taking Seacure I had osteoarthritis so bad in my knees that I had difficulty even walking and at night the pain was so bad I could not sleep. After taking Seacure for a few weeks, the pain has completely gone and I am able to walk without any difficulty. I would recommend anyone having similar problems to give Seacure a try. It changed the quality of my life.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Barbara Purcell on 24 May 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I am excited to share my experience with your product, Seacure, that prevented an operation 10 years ago when I suffered a tear. Western medical doctors told me there were no cures except an operation. A holistic Doctor prescribed Seacure, 3 capsules, 3 times a day. Which after a period of several weeks healed the tear. Since then I have taken Seacure regularly. Thank you.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Jeanne Blanton on 23 May 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I took Seacure during chemo and radiation last year for breast cancer. It gave me energy and I felt better. It was given to me by my Natureopath and I highly recommend it.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
eVitamins Ultra Omega 3 eVitamins Ultra Omega-3 180 Κάψουλες
EUR 21,00
Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA 240 Κάψουλες
EUR 21,81
Life Extension Super Omega-3 Life Extension Super Omega-3 Μη-εντεροδιαλυτά 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 13,64
Solgar Omega 3 Fish Oil Concentrate Solgar Ωμέγα 3 Ιχθυέλαιο Πυκνό 120 κάψουλες
EUR 11,67
Natrol Omega-3 Fish Oil Natrol Ωμέγα-3 1200 mg 60 Τζελ
EUR 6,97
Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg Nordic Naturals Ωμέγα-3 κάψουλες 60 κάψουλες
EUR 14,32

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Ιχθυέλαιο Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις