Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
33 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
85%
4 Αστέρια
15%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Rhodiola 500 mg

Now Foods Rhodiola 500 mg Ροδιόλα 60 Κάψουλες




Τιμή: €10.10
 

Feel good all-rounder
by Rachael A on 26 July 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great product that I would definitely recommend. No side effects, easy to swallow capsules. A feeling of well-being felt within a week of starting this supplement. More calm in mood and reduced stress levels. Excellent results when taken alongside 5-HTP. Have noticed it has reduced my appetite and I have started to lose weight without exercising
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Energizingly calming
by Conny Reumueller on 2 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This supplement is perfect for a energized day, yet in a calm and tranquil way. I read a few months ago that it works even better in combination with Ashwaganda, so that is what I do: I take one Rhodiola capsule in the morning for energy and calmness on an empty stomach, as they suggest, and one Ashwagandha capsule (same brand) before bed time. This combination makes you calm, yet alert during the day and helps you to relax after a productive day at night. I love it.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Very good!
by Ana on 30 September 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very good! It makes me feel better! It really works! And the store is very good! Thank you! Everybody should take Rhodiola! It's very good!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good for sleep and streess
by WARNER DI FRANCESCO BELEM on 19 January 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I'm taking one capsule a day and it really made my nights sleep better. I also think the stress issue has improved.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Rhodiola - Stress Buster!
by Ahinoam Mckinney on 13 December 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Rhodiola is great for adapting to stress. I have been using the Now Brand for a couple of years know because this brand truly delivers what it says.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

The best stuff ever!!!!
by Dianne Sweeney on 1 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I can not rave enough about this product. I really notice the difference if I run out. It gives me focus and clear mind along with less reaction to stressors. The price on this is unbelievable. I always order in lots of 3.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by A. D. on 28 January 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have been taking this product for a few weeks now. The most positive effect turned out to be that I am much more energetic - especially mentally. I felt during the exam period that my level of concentration was higher and I could sustain it for longer hours than before I took this supplement. Generally I feel more relaxed and I worry less about the upcoming hardships. I certainly suggest this product for anyone who is going through a more stressful period of their life.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by David D. on 15 February 2014
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Rhodiola 500 mg is my go-to product when I want to restore and replenish my body. I work out, so I take many supplements, so I do a cleanse every few months just to clear out my body of any toxins or build-ups. This also creates a better reaction to the supplements when I eventually start using them again. Anyway, I was starting to show signs of adrenal fatigue, which can have many negative effects on the body, so I did a short cleanse and started taking this and it completely reinvigorated me. I felt more energy with better focus and a sense of calm. Definitely try it; you can't go wrong with Now Foods quality and eVitamins' prices and service. Nothing to lose.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Effective.
by Sukanya on 17 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Effective., I am past 40 years old and exercise regularly and find Now Foods Rhodiola functionally useful in increasing energy levels and stamina and boost exercise ability and performance. Furthermore I believe this supplement aids in making me feel calm and serene. I do not get agitated or stressed easily but am able to remain calm and am better able to exert self-control.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Pranshu Sugara on 4 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Works well when taken early in the morning in empty stomach. Helps in physical and mental exercise. However dosage should be limited to one capsule a day as it's 500 mg. Try with 250 mg and then increase the dosage.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

'Αχγος Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις