Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
33 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
64%
4 Αστέρια
27%
3 Αστέρια
9%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Red Yeast Rice

Solaray Κόκκινο Ρύζι Ζύμης 600 mg 45 Χορτοφαγικές Κάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 12,66
 

by Loretta Kryzanek on 16 December 2013
My husband has used Solaray Red Yeast Rice tablets and has lowered his cholesterol considerably. He is now under the magic 200. I am now a believer and have started the tablets myself as I have reacted to prescription cholesterol lowering medications.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 19 November 2013
I have a family history of high overall cholesterol and high LDL levels, although the HDLs are equally high (good ratio). However, when my total cholesterol shot up to 285 and my LDL to 185, I felt I had to do something. I did not want to take an expensive and potentially liver and muscle-damaging prescription statin, so I thought I would try Red Yeast Rice after reading about clinical studies that showed it was safe and effective. I bought two home cholesterol test kits. I used one before starting the Red Yeast Rice just as a basis and then one after I used this product for six weeks. My overall cholesterol dropped 60 points! I'm thrilled and will follow up with a professional lab test to confirm these results. Needless to say, I will keep using this medication.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by John J. Braz Jr. on 31 October 2013
I really can't say how long I've been using Red Yeast Rice- all I know its been quite a few years and I know it works!I've recommended it to others to help lower their cholesterol. I've found the price with eVitamins to be very reasonable and it beats all the stores in my area. It's great and works for me!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 16 October 2013
After taking Red Yeast Rice for 2 months, my total chloresterol dropped from 274 to 237. This is the second time I've used the product with exactly the same results. This is approx. a 13.5% reduction. It does work. Exercise and diet alone doesn't seem to do anything for me.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 15 October 2013
I was recommended the use of Red Yeast Rice by an Alternative Medical Practioner, as the side effects of prescription Cholesterol reducing medication proved to have adverse side-effects (muscles in my legs aching). I have been taking them for the last 2 months and am waiting for a blood test to determine if they have been effective in reducing my Cholesterol levels. Before I started taking them my count was '12' (quite high). So when I have another test I will make known the results. Thank you very much!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by R. Murray Frith on 7 October 2013
Red Yeast Rice was recommended by my acupuncturist at first, for high cholesterol. I had tried all the other natural products recommended in books & various health care practitioners (garlic, co-q 10, niacin, fiber, etc.), as well as being practically a vegetarian (just a little fish & chicken), eating very little butter, eggs and cheese. But my levels kept creeping up, topping out at 258 about 3 months ago. After 2 months of Red Yeast Rice, it went down to 219! Now, I enjoy butter, cheese... whatever I want.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Linda Vandercook on 2 October 2013
I have been taking red yeast rice 600mg for three months since I am unable to take Lipator or Tricor due to side effects. In February, my cholesterol was 255. Today, June 9, my reading averaged at 211, a substantial decrease! I don't have any noticable side effects, and was so pleased to see my overall reading reduced.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Marie Phillips on 22 September 2013
Since I have been taking Red Rice Yeast every day, my cholestorol has dropped 40+points. Diet and excersise did not help, nor did garlic and other supllements. After reading about the possible benefits of Red Rice Yeast I decided to try it back in 2000. It helped tremendously without the side effects one might get from prescription medications, and since I am a hypersensitive person, this was a godsend. It may not work for everyone, but its worked for me. Thank You!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Wy Neeley on 21 September 2013
My husband could not take medication for his high cholesterol because it made him light headed and gave him tunnel vision. Also, we found out it is hard on the liver. The owner of our local health food store recommended Red Yeast Rice. He has his cholesterol checked regularly and it is around 200 every time.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Janet Holmes on 9 September 2013
My husband has been taking this product for several months, wanting to take himself off a prescription cholesterol-lowering medication. So far, the blood work has shown it to be "doing the job" He's going to continue with it, as it surely doesn't have the downside of any known side effects.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Solaray Red Yeast Rice + CoQ10 Solaray Κόκκινο Ρύζι Ζύμης με Συνένζυμο Q-10 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 24,78
Only Natural Red Yeast Rice Plus Only Natural Κόκκινο ρύζι ζύμης Plus 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 16,25
eVitamins Organic Red Yeast Rice eVitamins Βιολογικκή Μαγιά Κόκκινου Ρυζιού 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 7,63
Jarrow Formulas Red Yeast Rice + CoQ10 Jarrow Formulas Κόκκινο ρύζι ζύμης CoQ10 120 Κάψουλες
EUR 24,24
Sundown Naturals Red Yeast Rice Sundown Naturals Red Yeast Rice - 1,200 mg - 240 Κάψουλες
EUR 27,08
Now Foods Red Yeast Rice with CoQ10 Now Foods Ρύζι Κόκκινης Μαγιάς με CoQ10, Γαϊδουράγκαθο & Άλφα Λιποϊκό Οξύ 60 χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες
EUR 14,17

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Κόκκινη Μαγιά Ρυζιού Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις