Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
13 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
54%
4 Αστέρια
15%
3 Αστέρια
31%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Raw Energy Nut Mix

Now Foods Raw Energy Ανάμεικτοι Ξηροί Καρποί 454 g




Τιμή: EUR 8,27
 

Tastes great in oatmeal muffins.
by Tami Qualls on 22 August 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This has become my 'go to' snack. It's convenient, yummy and healthy. I have even chopped the nuts and added a cup of the mix to my oatmeal muffins.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

would definitely buy this again...
by karyn on 8 February 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This mix was DELICIOUS!!..and another product that lasted much longer than I expected...
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Snack On
by KLW on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love the Raw Energy Nut Mix by NOW. You get a good mixture of nuts and fruit. I use it as a snack to get through my work day while getting a little energy boost. It is tasty and filling. It is a much healthier snack than some of the stuff I haven eaten in the past.
57 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good variety of mixed nuts and quality
by Eva C. on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
When you are enthusiastic with a product you have to endorse, so I wish I could give more that 5 stars for the unsalted Raw Energy Nut Mix by Now Foods. I eat them plain from the bag as an energy booster at work and when at home add them in smoothie bowls and baked goods. Just a handful of nuts make me feel full for longer, so convenient when dieting! The quality had been always the best, I'm very satisfied with this product, the variety of nuts included on the bag and the nutritional value it provides.
50 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Make it Yourself.
by Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Pretty average nut mix. Nothing special. Not salty or sweet. You can very easily make this yourself from the bulk food section. You can even make it better with some M&M's.
62 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Average but fresh
by EK on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is a pretty standard nut mix. The ingredients are fresh and mixed well but I prefer to make my own because there are things I don't like and things I do. If you do like everything in this though, it's an easy grab-and-go mix that doesn't taste dry or stale.
62 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

It's Good For On The Go
by C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
If your a nut love this is for you! This Raw Energy Nut Mix is packed full of protein! It comes in a great resealable bag so there is no need to mess around looking for other ways to take it with you on the go. The only down fall is it is salt free so if you like a little salt with your nuts be prepared. Over all it is a great option for on the go snacking when you need a boost.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Tasty, but bland.
by Harley Kensington on 20 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This Unsalted, Raw Energy Nut Mix by Now Foods is great as a snack to keep you satisfied between meals. I like that it has a variety of nuts and does include raisins. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is bland. Obviously, because it is unsalted there is limited flavor, but I feel like it needs some sort of seasoning or something. Other than that, very good product.
52 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great Value
by Joey Wheeler on 12 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
You get exactly what you'd expect with no added preservatives or extras. I like the simplicity and freshness of this product, not to mention the very fair price. I stick with eVitamins due to their products consistently meeting or beating the price of competitors.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great Snack
by James W. on 3 April 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I really like these nuts. They are a good snack. Plus I giot anb additiona forty for mixed nuts
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Now Foods Brazil Nuts Now Foods Ακατέργαστα Καρύδια Βραζιλίας 340 g
EUR 10,90
Now Foods Organic Hemp Seed Hearts Now Foods Βιολογικό Hemp Seed Hearts Βιολογικοί Κανναβόσποροι 227 g
EUR 9,25
Now Foods Organic Raw Brazil Nuts Now Foods Βιολογικά Καρύδια Βραζιλίας Ανάλατα 284 g
EUR 11,50

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Ξηροί Καρποί Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις