Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
11 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
9%
4 Αστέρια
91%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D

Douglas Labs Καταστείλει Ιχθυέλαιο EPA και DHA Plus D 30 κάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 34,44
 

No fishy flavor
by James W. on 10 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
With some fish oil you always get a fish flavor or after taste an hour later. Not with this one. I think this is a good fish oil supplement. No bad after taste or fish flavor.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Pill is on the large size
by Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Overall, this Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D is a great product. I love the fact that you only have to 1 softgel per day and that it doesn't leave a fishy after taste in your mouth after. The only thing I really dislike, is the size of the softgel.
59 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Best fish oil
by Joey Wheeler on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
An effective and quality fish oil product. No smell or taste, a big plus for a product that can be so intolerable at times. I take fish oil daily and I will be switching to this brand.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good quality
by Eva C. on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I take Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D daily with meal. The softgels are a little big but I'm okay with that since it is an effective fish oil and wouldn't compromise in the quality. Will order again.
48 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Combo Pill
by CDUB on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
As a person who regularly takes fish oil, the pill size of the Quell Fish Oil from Douglas Labs is easily swallowed. I love the fact that these have vitamin D added to them. It actually saves me from taking two different supplements.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The best part about these fish oil vitamins is that they do not have the fishy odor or taste that a lot of vitamins have. The pill is a larger pill but because of the smooth texture of the pill it makes it easy to swallow. It is also nice that you only need to take one pill daily.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Happy Bowler
by KLW on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This Fish Oil Vitamin by Douglas Labs has proved to be a winner. Since I started taking these softgels I have noticed a big improvement in my achy joints. I love bowling, but my fingers use to ache after I would bowl three games. Now after using this fish oil product I am able to bowl without the pain to follow.
56 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

No smell, no taste
by EK on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This has everything I look for in a fish oil supplement - no smell and no taste. The pills aren't too big but they are harder than other softgels I've had. Still, easy for me to swallow with water and I like the added vitamin D.
66 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Perfect Fish Oil in Pill Form
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
A great fish oil. The pills are pretty big but easy to swallow. There's zero fishy flavor both while taking the pill and afterwards. No burpy fish flavor. The vitamin itself has it all. The D3 and Omega 3s.
64 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Fish oil
by Brent Harrington on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very good fish oil pill. Smell is odorless and has no taste at all. Pill is easy to swallow aswell. Would definitely recommend buying this product.
7 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
eVitamins Ultra Omega 3 eVitamins Ultra Omega-3 180 Κάψουλες
EUR 21,00
Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA 240 Κάψουλες
EUR 21,81
Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure 180 Κάψουλες
EUR 37,36
Life Extension Super Omega-3 Life Extension Super Omega-3 Μη-εντεροδιαλυτά 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 13,64
Solgar Omega 3 Fish Oil Concentrate Solgar Ωμέγα 3 Ιχθυέλαιο Πυκνό 120 κάψουλες
EUR 11,67
Natrol Omega-3 Fish Oil Natrol Ωμέγα-3 1200 mg 60 Τζελ
EUR 6,97

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Ιχθυέλαιο Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις