Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
50 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
62%
4 Αστέρια
34%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
4%
ProFibe

Cerburg ProFibe 1 Δοχείο (454 γραμμάρια)




Τιμή: €20.59
 

Miracle worker
by Joyce Robinson on 14 August 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Excellent product, I have used this product for the last 10 or more years. Everyone I suggested Profibe their Hdl/ldl have improved, Great Product!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Helps me stay healthy
by Beverly Sarge on 23 February 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I've been using ProFibe for many years because I can not tolerate statin medications. ProFibe helps me reduce my cholesterol levels and makes me heart-healthy.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great supplement at the best price
by Roger Spainhower on 21 February 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Highly recommend. I have added this to Apple juice and added a protein supplement & ice to make smoothies. Brought my cholesterol scores way down within a few months. From about 250 to about 195. I use it every day. eVitamins has the best price and ships really quick. Repeat Customer in Oklahoma Rs
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Fantastic
by Charles Phillips on 12 February 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
A few years ago, my doc said to take it for a few reasons, and thankfully, it has helped me stay very healthy. Fantastic.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

It reduces cholesterol
by Wirapich Sarakitprija on 18 December 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This product really works! It helps reduce your cholesterol with regular use. Increases HDL while reduces LDL.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

This stuff works!
by Christy Winn on 15 December 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Lowered my cholesterol 75 pts by cutting out red meat, egg yolks, supplementing with ProFibe & Niacin.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Cleaner colon
by Walter Lott on 4 November 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It keeps my colon clean. This was a problem for several years. Other products were tried without good results. Thanks ProFibe!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Lowering Cholesterol the easy way!
by Kevin Busse on 26 October 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My doctor stated that I would need to go on a staten drug to lower my cholesterol. I asked that he gave me 6 months to lower it my way. I did 3 things to lower my cholesterol 40 points. Increased my workouts, did a slight change in my diet and started taking ProFibe in my shake after my workouts!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

The cure for cholesterol
by jean r galette on 24 October 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great product, my doctor thinks her staff was working. I told her: no, it is ProFibe that is working.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Works great!
by Wirapich Sarakitprija on 10 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Works great!, Significantly reduces LDL after a couple of months of usage.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Φόρμουλες Αντιμετώπισης της Χοληστερίνης Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις