Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
10 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.2 out of 5 stars
Pregnancy Prep

Vitanica Εγκυμοσύνη Prep 60 χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες




Τιμή: €19.61
 

by Anonymous on 30 December 2012
I took Pregnancy Prep for approximately 14 days. After taking PP, my period came late and when it started it was abnormal - very light. I stopped taking PP after 7 days of my abnormal period. Then my period switched to its usual flow. However - it lasted for 12 days like this. In total, I had my period for 19 days. Very unusual. I finally called my Dr. yesterday and she told me to come it. She explained that 1 of the ingredients acts as a blood thinner....and that may have cause the excessive bleeding. I was told to take the birth control pill to stop the bleeding. If my period does not stop in the next day or 2 - I will start taking the pill. So, Pregnancy Prep was supposed to help me get pregnant and now I am going to start taking the pill. Unfortunately - this was not the result I was looking for. Just my 2 cents.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 20 November 2012
I rated this in the middle because not sure if it contributed to my miscarriage. I took it for 4 months and I am 44 and got pregnant, but lost the baby. It could just be my age. I did not take while I was pregnant either. Just wanted people to know.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 20 October 2012
Got pregnant within one month of using this vitamin. Unfortunately, I suffered an early miscarriage at about 6 weeks. Not the vitamins fault, though...
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 3 October 2012
I am 44 and feel this helped me get pregnant.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by tricia on 18 September 2012
I got pregnant when I was 42 and remember that I had taken Pregnancy Prep for about a month and then stopped due to getting nervous and shaky. I think I was not taking it with food as my diet was not too good that year due to a surgery. I got pregnant about 2 or 3 months later and this is after fertility treatments failed too. I am contemplating, I am 44 now, taking Pregnancy Prep again, however with a better diet.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 16 August 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I don't know if it was luck, but I got pregnant after a month of taking Pregnancy Prep and had been trying previously to no avail.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 27 July 2012
I have been trying to conceive for months and nothing has happened. I have been on Pregnancy Prep for about 2 weeks now and I have notice a difference in my ovulation cycle I think this product is great waiting on next month to see what happens! WISH ME LUCK!!!!!!!!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Molly on 23 July 2012
I started this product in the middle of my cycle 2 months ago and now I haven't had a period. I have PCOS, but I have never NOT started my period after 60 days. I went to the doctor last Thursday for a pregnancy test and it was negative and I still have not had a period.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 31 January 2012
I give Pregnancy Prep 10 stars I took it for 1 month and I found out I was pregnant we had been trying for a little over 2 years and now we're expecting a little girl! Thank you very very much pregnancy prep your a miracle worker!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Ekta Kamra on 7 September 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I used twice and found changes in ovulation. This is a wonderful product for women who are having ovulation problems and other female problems. It starts working within a week.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Βιταμίνες Εγκυμοσύνης Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις