Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
9 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
78%
4 Αστέρια
0%
3 Αστέρια
22%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
100% Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods Μινθέλαιο 100% Αγνό 118 ml




Τιμή: EUR 14,38
 

Powerful
by CDUB on 7 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The Peppermint oil from Now Foods offers a spectacularly strong scent. Unfortunately this oil would be off my list for topical use. However using it in a diffuser is definitely recommended.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Super helpful for headaches.
by Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The Peppermint Oil works fantastic on helping with headaches. I put a little dab on each side of my forehead when I have a headache and it helps ease it and make it more tolerable.
59 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great smell - Outstanding results
by Karen Walsh on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Now's Peppermint Oil makes my house smell like Christmas time when diffused in my Now Diffusor. With just a couple drops of this essential oil I can enjoy an evening of this pleasant aroma. Not only does it smell terrific I have found terrific results in relieving tension headaches by rubbing a small amount of peppermint oil on my temples.
57 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Christmas In A Bottle
by C. Wolfe on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Every time I open this up I feel like it's Christmas all over again. I love the scent of Peppermint Oil from Now Foods. The best part is that it works wonders for my headaches! the small size of this product makes it super easy to take it with me to work on vacation or pretty much anywhere! The fragrance is not over powering either! I love and will continue to purchase this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

great product
by Brent Harrington on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The peppermint essential oil is a great product! It smells just like the peppermint patty candies! The oil has no color either. The texture of this product is just like water. I would definitely recommend this item to anybody who likes the smell of mint.
7 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Smells like Candy Canes
by EK on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This oil smells like candy canes! I was really interested because it's supposed to help with headaches and it smells amazing. It mixes easily and I especially loved that it has recommended oils to mix with right on the bottle. It's perfect for people just getting into essential oils. Mixing it with coconut oil gave it a wonderful scent that sticks around if you don't have a diffuser. It's clear and not like cooking oil at all - very thin and runny so a little goes a long way meaning it'll last a long time. Definitely recommended!
67 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

A Winter Wonderland.
by Bruce Kent on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This smells really good. A sweeter smelling peppermint. Like Christmas and candy canes. It's a very clear thin oil with no color at all. I like to use this one in my diffuser because I think it's a solid good smelling household scent. Especially during the holidays. It's not an oil I prefer to use on my skin. I think peppermint has a bit of a striking smell that's a little too strong but that's just my opinion.
65 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Helpful for headaches!
by Amber Wenturine on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I get headaches daily and it's nice to be able to have a natural alternative like this peppermint essential oil to be able to help with headaches besides aspirin or other medications. This small 1 oz. bottle of peppermint oil goes a long way because you only need a few drops to rub onto your temples to help relieve a headache. The oil rubs into the skin very well not leaving behind an oily spot on my temples or anything. The smell is a strong minty peppermint smell but if you don't use too many drops it's not too overwhelming.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Cheiro bem forte de menta
by kdano on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Este óleo tem um cheiro bem forte, apenas 2 gotinhas na pele ou na roupa já é suficiente. A embalagem grande é ideal pra ter em casa e a embalagem menor é ideal pra levar consigo dentro da bolsa ou no carro. Pra quem usa o difusor o cheiro não é tão forte após ser diluído na água por isso dependendo da intensidade que você gosta talvez seja preciso usar mais do que apenas 2 gotas. O cheiro de menta não é o meu preferido mas para quem gosta esse preenche todos os requisitos.
7 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Now Foods Tamanu Oil
    EUR 7,60
    eVitamins Peppermint Oil eVitamins 100% Καθαρό Έλαιο Μέντας 30 ml
    EUR 6,05
    eVitamins Orange Oil eVitamins 100% Pure Lemon Oil - 30 ml
    EUR 3,94
    eVitamins Eucalyptus Oil eVitamins 100% Καθαρό Αιθέριο Έλαιο Ευκαλύπτου 30 ml
    EUR 4,55
    Art Naturals Frankincense Oil Art Naturals Αιθέριο Έλαιο Λιβάνι 118ml
    EUR 21,21
    eVitamins Clove Oil eVitamins 100% Pure Clove Oil 30 ml
    EUR 6,00

    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Αιθέρια Έλαια Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις