Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
13 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4 out of 5 stars
100- Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods Αιθέριο Έλαιο Πατσουλί 100% Αγνό 30 ml




Τιμή: €10.66
 

Highly recommended!!
by A.Powers on 11 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I use the Patchouli Oil in my diffuser and the smell is extremely pleasant. It has a very earth scent and makes my home smell great. I recommend going extremely light with this oil because too much can be some what over powering. Love the smell and love the brand. Highly recommended!!
7 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

A great scent for blending
by EK on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Patchouli Oil has a very unique scent that's tamer than eucalyptus but still earthly. It mixes well with lemon despite the packaging suggesting jasmine and I think it does better as a mixed oil than being smelled alone. The oil itself has a yellow tint but the bottle comes with a stopper that helps you from over-pouring so there's less chance of spilling and staining something. It's great for anyone who loves earthy smells or more subtle, less floral and bright scents.
68 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Patchouli oil
by Brent Harrington on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This essential oil has quite the strong scent. When i use this i normally difuse the smell by mixing it with another oil like jasmine. I normally put 1-2 drops of this oil in the diffuser at a time. The smell is relatively good but strong.
10 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Strrrrrong Herbal Scent.
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very strong herbal scent. Works much better in a diffuser than by itself. I certainly wouldn't put it on my skin, but some people may like the scent.
67 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great for oily sclap and dandruff
by Eva C. on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Despite the scent of Paschouli Oil by Now Foods that is not my favorite it did a great job with my dandruff problems and oily scalp. I highly recommend it for skin care issues. Will buy again.
48 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Not for me
by CDUB on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Patchouli oil is one of those oils that is very polarizing. Unfortunately, it does nothing for me. I can't get past the scent... or the thought of flower children and the 60's.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Smells Great!
by KLW on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love the scent of Patchouli oil. I put a couple drops into my bath water and enjoy the smell all day. I have even had others comment on how nice I smell. I also have used it as a deodorant. Some times I even add a drop or two into my cleaning water to freshen up my house odors.
58 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

very useful essential oil!
by Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This patchouli essential oil has a nice earthly smell to it. It is nice to use after you dilute it on wounds because it helps reduce the chance of scars forming. It is also good for your hair and dry scalp. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

The Good Stuff
by Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Patchouli is one of those scents that you either love or hate. I enjoy using this oil for mixing with others and diffusing. NOW Foods is definitely the best source of oil products as their prices are unbeatable in the market.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Mix It Up
by C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This Patchouli Oil from Now Foods is great for adding into other essential oils to cut down on over powering scents. With this oil a little goes a long way. The scent itself isn't overpowering at all to me.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Αιθέρια Έλαια Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις