Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
23 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
87%
4 Αστέρια
9%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
4%
Ovasitol

Theralogix Ovasitol Συμπλήρωμα Ινοσιτόλης - Προμήθεια 90 ημερών




Τιμή: EUR 65,65
 

I like it!
by Krichaya Piamngam on 25 September 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is my second bottle. It helps me with my cycles and hormone. I don't want to take a birth control anymore because I'm trying to get pregnant. I also don't want to take Provera. I heard good reviews about this product, so I gave it a try. The shipping was good. They sent me an email to let me know when my order was delayed. I didn't have to worry about a missing package.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Ovasitol review
by Kelly Pettit on 24 September 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I started taking my ovasitol on April 9, 2018. I started a light period on April 20,2018. I hadn’t had a cycle since the middle of December so this was a big deal to me! I suffer from many poly cystic ovary syndrome symptoms- elevated thyroid levels, weight gain, facial hair, irregular periods, infertility, anxiety, high tesetosterone, insulin resistance, you name it-i got it. I have a doctor’s appointment in November so I can check and see if my blood work results come back better now that I am taking ovasitol. I am also taking metformin and that drug really has some terrible side effects. I am hoping that the ovasitol can eventually replace the metformin. Ovasitol is so much easier to take. It is a small white powder that you put into any liquid (water is best) and dissolve it and drink! It’s slightly sweet so it makes it so much easier to take. When I take the night dose I actually don’t even put it in my drink. I just pour it in my mouth and take a swig of water and it’s gone! Evitamins also had great customer service too when I forgot to use a code. They refunded the money right back to me so I will definitely be using evitamins every time!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Helps with regulating period
by Leila Holwood on 14 September 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have pcos and so have irregular period and don’t ovulate regular. I’ve heard really good reviews about this product so thought I would give it a go. Have been taking it for a month and I feel like it has helped with regulating my period. I got it on 35 days and I had cramps heavier period. My periods have always been really light with no cramps since coming off the pill a year ago and has flutuated from 29 days to 60days. I also feel like it has helped with my skin even though it never really said it would help with that. I don’t feel it has helped me with my sugar cravings. I am taking it also to help with improving egg quality and getting pregnant again. The previous pregnancy was a miscarriage due to a bad egg so it would be interesting to see if it actually does help with egg quality. Overall I am really enjoying using this product and I am seeing changes. It’s probably one of the best supplements someone with pcos should take. Would recommend to anyone that is suffering from pcos. The effects will probably be more noticeable the longer I take it so am very excited to continue taking this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Highly recommend
by Melanie Sump on 12 September 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Thank you eVitamins for making my shopping experience quick, easy and painless! First time ordering from you and loved it! I have been taking Ovasitol for 2 years and it has completely changed my life! It has drastically reduced my sugar cravings, I have lost weight, my A1C has lowered, and I have more ewcm. I was one that wasn't able to handle Metformin, but I have had no issues with Ovasitol at all!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Cheap, higly dissolvable and good shippings
by Alessandra Biagini on 28 August 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Easy to use, no taste, high dissolvability in water! Next time I will try the pocket that are easier to carry like on holidays. Since I started using ovasitol by Theralogix my cicle started to settle down, that means that it works properly! Fast shippings, nice pocket, inside there is also a pocket with silica gel to avoid humidity. The powder is soft, the scoop is very easy to use. When I work and I need to take my ovasitol I just put a scoop in a little box, easy to carry with me, and I dissolve it in just half a glass of water. There is written that any liquid can be used, but I find water be the best solution. It works greatly also in tea! Just because the inositol is a sugar, even if it is tastless, it is gives little bit of sweetness to the drink. The only negative thing are shippings. They are a little bit too expensive to be shipped in Europe, It's not a problem of the company, though. I try to save money doing combined shippings of two packs at a time and it works! So that I can have more product, it lasts longer and I save money by the shipping. The good thing about the shippings is that they are very fast! It took less than 15 days to arrive in Ireland and for me this is extremely important! Sometimes I forget to renew my ovasitol box and I don't want to stop the cure, so it is easy to have a rapid recharge of the product! I think that all the girls with PCOS or reduced ovary perfomance should give Ovasitol by theralogix a chances, becouse it is easy to use, cheap (the cost is for 3 months use, 2 scoop a day and I haven't find yet another inositol so cheap, functional and that works well!) and highly dissolvable! Very recommended! I'll recommend it to all my friends! Thank you for this superb product!!! Alessandra - from Ireland
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Regulated me
by Alexis on 23 July 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Period came after taking Ovasitol for just 3 days
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excellent product
by Rosmery Hernandez on 18 July 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Excellent product, helps with PCOS and all its problems. I recommend ovasitol. Have been using for a while and made my menstrual regular. I'm trying to get pregnant and hopefully it will help with that too. I've heard good positive results from other users that have this same problem and have gotten pregnant after using this product. Hope this review helps y'all. Excellent, excellent, excellent. Worth every dollar.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excellent!!!
by DP on 13 July 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great product!!!! I have been using it for 90 days now and am seeing the effects. Works excellent at managing my PCOS symptoms. I highly recommend!!!! I have experienced weight loss, decreased hair growth, better blood sugar control, and my ovulation and menstruation have returned. I plan on continuing to take this supplement because it allows me to use something all natural and doesn't require a script. The product is amazing and I feel wonderful. I recommend this product for anyone suffering from PCOS and unexplained infertility. Great product with excellent results! Finally, I have greater control over my fertility and my health. I feel so much better--- more energy, less fatigue, and better mood. This product is a godsend. I have also told my healthcare provider about this product and he's now recommending it to other patients. This product is worth the price and then some. Take better control of your life and health with this amazing supplement. I've tried so many products, but none worked like this.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Fantastic product! Highly recommend for PCOS.
by Kristine A on 13 July 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This product is a game changer for those suffering from PCOS. I had really bad ovulation pain before my periods and this product helped reduce inflammation, pain and has regulated my system. I have also had better results with weight management, cravings and hunger. I highly recommend this product, this container will also last you for a little while.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

PCOS Sufferers
by Lauren Ede on 3 July 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Excellent for women with PCOS. Relieved facial hair, anxiety, stimulated ovulation within one week (I have heard it depends on the person though). Great taste and dissolves well in all liquids I have tried so far. Scoop is easy to use and measures portions well. Took three weeks to arrive to Australia from time of ordering, however this was my first order so will be much faster next time. Prices on this site are the cheapest I have found for shipping to Australia and packaging was done very well (safe for transporting). Would recommend packet version if you travel often, otherwise you either have to take the entire container with you, or buy something else to portion it out (needs to be taken twice daily and you WILL notice the difference if you don't have it). Some nausea and headaches in the first week when not taken with food as recommended, so its best to follow instructions on container.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Theralogix Ovasitol Theralogix Ovasitol Ινοσιτόλη 180 Φακελάκια (προμήθεια 90 ημερών)
EUR 78,78

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Ινοσιτόλη Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις