Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
27 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
93%
4 Αστέρια
7%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement

Theralogix Ovasitol Συμπλήρωμα Ινοσιτόλης - Προμήθεια 90 ημερών




Τιμή: EUR 65,65
 

It works!!
by Anna Bronell on 12 November 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Tasteless, easy to use and works! Have more energy and my period is normal (never been normal before).
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Love this product!
by Breeann Hale on 20 November 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is a great produce for PCOS! It is a must try. I got my period on the 11th day of being on this. Sleep better and have a lot more energy.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Works better than expected
by Laura jakes on 18 November 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Love this product! Did lots of research to help my PCOS and regulate my periods without the use of birth control. This worked like a charm and I’m finally ovulating consistently!!! This is such a big deal to me!! I feel so much better overall!! Im very disappointed that the medical professionals didn’t provide me with more options but I’m glad I finally found something that works! I actually delayed in buying one and again my period never came. I really trust this product and this company also has the best price!!!!!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR PCOS
by queenbeeaddu on 16 November 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I took inositol for about 2 weeks when I conceived my baby then stopped it when i got pregnant.i started ttc for our next baby so i started ovasitol this time. with breastfeeding and my periods all over the place, I want to balance my hormones and hopefully conceive again too. I started ovasitol on 24th aug and started period on 26th aug which was missing for over 70 days. This period went on for 21 days but I kept taking ovasitol because it says it takes 3 months to start seeing improvement. I had my next period on 16th oct which lasted 7 days and a 51 days cycle.not bad. now I am on day 32 of my cycle and I felt like I ovulated last week. Now I am waiting to see what happens next week. I see marked improvement in my mood, I am more happy now. I have more sustained energy all day long. I dont binge eat. no more sugar cravings. only thing that worked for me for pcos. Meanwhile I continue to take ovasitol, cutting carbs and sugar, walking 30 mins everyday and praying alot for my next miracle.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Ovasitol helps
by Yvonne Winters on 10 November 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Took this for one course and found it helped to regulate my period, periods were less painful and lighter than had been. Hormonal levels were helped too and showed in my blood tests. Overall energy was improved and general female well being improved too. Ran out a couple of weeks ago and ain't got around to reordering til now and feel the difference big time, cycle is still ok but found my moods are ridiculous, the slightest thing sets me off. Hubby even reminded me to order it this morning, I know it's recommended to take twice a day in a drink and initially I did take it in a glass of water at breakfast and dinner but found it attracted too much attention when with extended family or friends so instead it just added it to my water bottle to consume throughout the day. I would highly recommend this to anyone with pcos. According to my doctor I actually ovulated while taking this and they were telling me before that I wasn't ovulating at all. Definitely give it a try, it might not work for everyone but it has definitely helped me
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

At last
by Marissa Hawkins on 2 November 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I felt so frustrated by the lack of options given by medical professionals and the fact that the medication often made me feel worse and didn’t have enough benefit to warrant the side effects. So I did some research, found this product and I’ve been on it for almost six months now and I’ve lost inches and weight but most of all I have heaps more energy and I don’t get the shakes like I used to between meals. My period has returned after going AWOL for nine months too.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great product for pcos
by Kirsty Haughie on 30 October 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
First time buying this in loose form. Helped me ovulate though seems to lose its effect so after talking to the company i upped my dose and it started working again. Having it in this loose powder made it easier to do this. Easy to scoop and plop in water. The price is also better than the sachets for the same amount of product. I do find it gets a little messy and end up with some on the bench which is annoying as I do not want to waste any. Packaging is a screw top so nothing leaks out and having a container is better looking than the ziplock bag that comes with the sachets. Tastes a little sweet, no bad taste All in all love this product and will definitely repurchase
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great Product!
by Tiffany Tessen on 24 October 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is an easy product to use and I feel it has definitely helped, there is hardly any flavor (just a little sweet tasting in water). Little scoop in my morning coffee and then in a little water in the evening with dinner. If you are trying to get your cycles better, this is definitely a great product! Plus, its a 90 day supply, what could be better than that?! Will be ordering again shortly and possibly in the future! I have had no side effects.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

I like it!
by Krichaya Piamngam on 25 September 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is my second bottle. It helps me with my cycles and hormone. I don't want to take a birth control anymore because I'm trying to get pregnant. I also don't want to take Provera. I heard good reviews about this product, so I gave it a try. The shipping was good. They sent me an email to let me know when my order was delayed. I didn't have to worry about a missing package.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Ovasitol review
by Kelly Pettit on 24 September 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I started taking my ovasitol on April 9, 2018. I started a light period on April 20,2018. I hadn’t had a cycle since the middle of December so this was a big deal to me! I suffer from many poly cystic ovary syndrome symptoms- elevated thyroid levels, weight gain, facial hair, irregular periods, infertility, anxiety, high tesetosterone, insulin resistance, you name it-i got it. I have a doctor’s appointment in November so I can check and see if my blood work results come back better now that I am taking ovasitol. I am also taking metformin and that drug really has some terrible side effects. I am hoping that the ovasitol can eventually replace the metformin. Ovasitol is so much easier to take. It is a small white powder that you put into any liquid (water is best) and dissolve it and drink! It’s slightly sweet so it makes it so much easier to take. When I take the night dose I actually don’t even put it in my drink. I just pour it in my mouth and take a swig of water and it’s gone! Evitamins also had great customer service too when I forgot to use a code. They refunded the money right back to me so I will definitely be using evitamins every time!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement Theralogix Ovasitol Ινοσιτόλη 180 Φακελάκια (προμήθεια 90 ημερών)
EUR 78,78
Now Foods Inositol Now Foods Ινοσιτόλη 500 mg 100 Κάψουλες
EUR 5,44
Thompson Inositol 500 mg Thompson Inositol 500 mg 30 Κάψουλες
EUR 2,20
Nature's Way Inositol Nature's Way Inositol 500 mg 100 Κάψουλες
EUR 8,03
Metagenics Cenitol Metagenics Cenitol - 7.8 oz
EUR 37,32
Jarrow Formulas Inositol Jarrow Formulas Inositol - 750 mg - 100 Κάψουλες
EUR 12,27

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Ινοσιτόλη Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις