Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
10 Κριτικές Πελατών:
100% Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods Αιθέριο Έλαιο Ρίγανης 100% Αγνό 30 ml




Τιμή: EUR 11,11
 

Helps with allergies, my worst enemy
by Tami Qualls on 22 August 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I recently tried a recipe for allergies in the Essential Oils book for an annoying runny nose. It was gone within 5 minutes using a mixture of this and the eVitamins Coconut Oil. Yay!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Belongs in your Meals.
by Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Probably one my least favorite oils. Very strong herbal scent that doesn't belong anywhere but in the kitchen's prepared meals. Just be aware, you're getting exactly what it says. Maybe there's an audience for this, but it's not me.
63 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Strong
by EK on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Oregano is a very strong spice scent that reminds me of fire. I think it would mix well with a more subtle scent to tame it down but alone might be too overwhelming, especially in a small space. It's very earthy, though, and good for concentration.
62 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

It was alright
by Harley Kensington on 30 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This Now Foods Oregano Oil smells nice, but it wasn't for me. It did make the room smell nice, but it was a scent I was quickly sick of. It wasn't something I would use often in the diffuser. Smells nice at first, but then becomes a bit over powering.
58 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Oregano is unlike any other
by Joey Wheeler on 28 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Oregano is a miracle worker. This product ingested has incredible health benefits, a drop or two in oil mixtures will take your sauces to the next level, and diffused it can have a surprisingly sweet effect on the room. A must have oil for any collection.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

The Best!
by KLW on 6 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
After reading many reviews on Oregano Oil, I knew it was a must for my medicine cabinet. It is not just an essential oil you buy for it's pleasant scent. NOWs Oregano Oil can be used to heal minor cuts and infections. Others use it for cold sores, or just for fresh breath. Oregano oil is amazing!
54 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Ashley F. on 3 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This smells like the Indian rice's crackers to me. It makes me want to go buy those crackers :) I will buy any oils that is linked to weight loss.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Tawanna Hunter on 28 May 2013
This Oregano Oil works for a lot of people just as good as American Herb And Spice does. You need to be careful with this oil especially around pets and kids. It's too powerful and hot for me so I don't take it anymore.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Não tem cheiro de oregáno!
by Tata on 16 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Esse óleo essencial de orégano não tem cheiro de orégano e tem um cheiro péssimo que dá um nojinho! Péssimo, acho impossível aguém gostar deste aqui!
4 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Cheiro exatamente igual ao da erva. Não gostei!
by kdano on 23 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Não gostei. Eu amo oregano, pra comer, não pra aromatizar minha casa. Tem o cheiro exatamente igual ao do orégano. Detestei.
5 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Now Foods Oregano Oil 181 mg Now Foods Κάψουλες Ελαίου Ρίγανης 90 Μαλακές Κάψουλες
    EUR 9,81
    Solaray Oregano Oil Solaray Έλαιο Ρίγανης 60 μαλακές κάψουλες
    EUR 8,87
    Solaray Oregano Oil 70- Carvacrol Solaray Ρίγανη Oil 70% καρβακρόλη 60 Κάψουλες
    EUR 20,68
    Nature's Way Oregano Oil Nature's Way Ρίγανη Τάπες Λαδιού 60 Liquid χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες
    EUR 11,47
    Gaia Herbs Oil of Oregano Gaia Herbs Oil of Oregano - 60 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Κάψουλες
    EUR 21,81
    Gaia Herbs Organic Oregano Leaf Gaia Herbs Βιολογικό Oregano Leaf - 1 fl oz
    EUR 12,11

    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Ρίγανη Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις