Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
9 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
44%
4 Αστέρια
33%
3 Αστέρια
22%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Essential AmiNO Energy

Optimum Nutrition Essential Amino Energy Αμινοξέα - Γεύση Σταφύλι (270g)




Τιμή: EUR 23,56
 

Great Taste and Long Lasting
by C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Wow! I am very impressed with this Essential Amino Energy supplement! The grape flavor is outstanding and doesn't have any weird after taste. The scent is very pleasant! The container is a little large for travel but that's okay I just split servings up into plastic bags or add it into my shaker cup dry and wait to add water later.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Pumped
by CDUB on 7 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Performance supplements typically get a bad rap for their taste. However I find the taste and smell of Optimum's Amino Energy as tasty. What matters most is the pick-me-up that I get from taking the product. I'm totally ready for my workout.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by A.Powers on 5 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great product and tastes amazing. Literally tastes just like grape Kool-Aid if not better. Great mid day drink if you are just feeling tired or crashing and great alternative to pop or energy drinks. Does the job before a workout as well. All and all it's a pretty good product.
4 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Start Your Day Right
by KLW on 4 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Optimum Nutrition Essential Amino Energy is just what I need for morning workout sessions. It helps give me that little extra energy I need to stay motivated and focused. The powder mixes very well with water without any clumping and has a delicious grape taste. It's a great drink to start my day.
57 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Sweet and Vibrant
by EK on 2 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This Amino Energy drink taste great like a grape popsicle. I was surprised how fine the powder was it's like regular white cooking flour but it makes it easy to mix and doesn't leave chunks at the bottom of the bottle. Despite the powder being white the drink is a vibrant purple. I don't want to risk staining so I'd be careful if you're wearing any light colors. The serving calls for two scoops but the scoop is small like a tablespoon at most so you're not dumping a ton of powder into your drink. And the packaging is really easy to read with the nutrition facts and a clear chart for how much energy your getting. Overall it was good when it was cold but would probably be too sweet if warm.
66 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Delicious!
by Amber Wenturine on 2 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The most surprising thing about this product is the flavor! It tastes just like a grape sucker or drink it does not taste like an artificial cough syrup grape flavor. Another great thing about this drink is that the powder dissolves so nicely in the water and does not feel grainy or leave chunks at the bottom of the cup. The package says two scoops of the serving size but I'd only do one because two makes the drink really sweet and tart. This product gives a nice little burst of energy when you need it I would definitely recommend to people.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Not bad if watered down.
by Bruce Kent on 2 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The smell and taste are very good, especially if you like grape flavored cool-aid, however, it's terribly sweet. You can control this based on how much you use, but the recommended dosage is still too sweet for me and the sugar substitutes are too strong. If this bothers you, just dilute it with water. It's not gritty at all and dissolves quite well in water. I would advise drinking it cold, this would be terrible served room-temp or warm. I was surprised by the size of the container, it's not full to say the least. Heads up, this stuff is dark and it can stain your cloths.
63 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Tastes amazing!
by Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The Essential Amino Energy in the Grape flavor is by far my favorite energy product. It tastes so amazing and gives you the boost of energy I'm looking for. I usually take it as a pre-workout before I go to the gym and I can definitely feel the difference. Doesn't leave a weird aftertaste either and all you have to do is mix it with water. Super simple!
56 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good taste
by James W. on 15 April 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I like the fact that this is a BCAA plus caffiene. The taste is very good and mixes well also.


Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Συνδυασμοί Αμινοξέων Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις