Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
19 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
84%
4 Αστέρια
16%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Omega-3

Now Foods Ωμέγα-3 1000 mg 180 Κάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 9,81
 

Good suplement
by Gonzalo Hernandez on 4 January 2018
Excellent supplement, very effective and the price is good.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excellent Product!!!
by Jucelio Kilinski Tavares on 27 September 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Excellent product, I thing it is a best Omega-3 in the market. You can use this a lot!!! I recommend for all people who used regularly this supplement.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Now Omega-3, Cholesterol-Free
by Rina Rottenberg on 23 July 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Exelente for hair and skin!!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Awesome Fish Oil Alternative.
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
A great way to get your omega 3s if you don't want to go for a straight fish oil. The softgels make it easy to take and this is a pretty big bottle. Lasts me a while.
57 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 29 September 2012
I noticed at times my heart was beating irregular. Since I have been taking Omega 3 (for three weeks now) my heartbeats are back to normal.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Jennifer on 2 September 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Omega-3 by NOW is one of the better fish oil supplements I've tried. They really help with joint pain associated with mild arthritis. If you try the Omega-3 I would suggest that you do remember to take them with food as directed to avoid any stomach upset.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Susan DeBartolo on 5 April 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have only been taking Omega-3 for a week, but would recommed it to anyone with MS. I have more energy and less stiffness then I have had in years. I like the price of NOW brand and also the fact it's cholesterol free.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 28 March 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I decided to try Omega-3 because I suffer from Multiple Sclerosis. I like the price of NOW brand and also the strength of the ingredients. The ingredients strength compares to icelands Omega-3 but less than a third of the price.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Silvia Smits on 25 February 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I'm using this product because I don't like to bake or cook fish. The EPA and DHA in this Omega-3 product is necessary for a good cholesterol value.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Compro e indico!
by Arthur Oliveira Vasconcelos on 16 September 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Muito bom. Chegou no tempo certo e sem falar a qualidade! Sempre compro dessa marca! Confio e me trás resultados através dos exames de sangue que faço.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Βασικά Λιπαρά Οξέα, Ωμέγα 3 6 9, Έλαια Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις