Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
11 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
45%
4 Αστέρια
27%
3 Αστέρια
27%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Essential Oil

Now Foods Μίγμα Αιθέριων Ελαίων Cheer Up Buttercup 30 ml




Τιμή: EUR 8,49
 

Essential Oil Blend Cheer Up Buttercup
by Jennifer R. on 19 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This oil blend smells so good!! It is very light and clean and a happy blend. I put it in my diffuser and sometimes on my wrists. I really like it! I will buy it again and do recommend it!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Very Sweet Candy Like Scent.
by Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Smells exactly like a lemon head candy. Or those yellow button candies. A little too sweet for me, but the scent is very pleasant. The diffuser breaks it down a bit. I certainly wouldn't use it straight from the bottle anywhere.
62 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Lemonhead
by Brent Harrington on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This oil smells just like the lemonhead candy. Its great to put into the difuser aswell. Not super strong but just right.
5 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Sunshine In Liquid Form!
by C. Wolfe on 11 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Essential Oils are something new for me but I have to say Now Foods Cheer Up Butter Cup is one of my faves! The scent is strong but not over powering for it lasts long and it really does give me the sunshine in a bottle happy feeling when I smell it. I recommend this for anyone looking for a great scent pick me up!
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Cheered me right up!
by Harley Kensington on 9 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
First of all, the name for this Now Foods essential oils is adorable. Cheer Up Buttercup is so catchy and cute. The smell of this oil is amazing. It isn't super over powering and leaves a nice scent behind even after the diffuser is off. I really like this and would recommend giving it a try!
56 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

A great oil to diffuse after work
by Joey Wheeler on 30 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
A very pleasant blend featuring Bergamot and friends. I am a big fan of Bergamot and this oil really brings out the best in a light, fruity and uplifting way. I would use this or Bergamot but would likely only purchase one of the two at a time as they are very similar.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

I'm Cheered UP
by KLW on 7 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is one of my favorite essential oils by NOW. Cheer Up Buttercup seems to be one of those scents that are uplifting and energizing. It's pleasant citrusy fragrance leaves a clean smell to the room. I just love it!
55 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Cheers Me Up
by CDUB on 26 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Cheer Up Buttercup by Now Foods is by far one of my most favorite essential oils to diffuse. The scent is light and soothing. My house feels like Spring every time we use it.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Óleo Essencial como Pinho Sol
by Tata on 18 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Este eu utilizo na minha casa como pinho sol, eu gosto das coisas bem naturais em casa, então eu pingo algumas gotas na água e passo pano e fica um cheiro bastante fresquinho.
4 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Cheiro alegre com uma pitadinha de limão.
by kdano on 12 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Esse aromatizante da Now me surpreendeu. Achei super agradável, ele tem um cheiro alegre. Tem um cheirinho de limão, perfeito pra ser usado na sala ou escritório. Adorei!
5 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Αιθέρια Έλαια Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις