Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
20 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
80%
4 Αστέρια
15%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
5%
No Shot B12

Superior Source No Shot Βιταμίνη Β12 1.000mcg, Βιταμίνη B6 & Φολικό Οξύ 800mcg 60 Μικρο-Ταμπλέτες Άμεσης Αποδέσμευσης




Τιμή: EUR 11,90
 

Nutritional short cut.
by Brendan ODonnell on 25 October 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Allows me to absorb B12 fully as I have genetic fault that makes it difficult to breakdown cyanocobalimin into the next stage called methylcobalimin. This is just a short cut for good nutrition.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Debra King on 6 January 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It has helped with my leg and foot cramps and made a difference in my hair and nail growth.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Elizabeth C. on 2 October 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have been ordering No Shot B-12 for a year now and it's better than my local vitamin store's brand. Since I've been using this product my nails are a lot stronger and hair has been growing as well.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 22 September 2012
I am sleeping so much better it is amazing. I get up without hitting the snooze button to death. I also have fewer menopausal symptons. I would tell anyone to start taking this immediately.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 28 August 2012
I have been taking this product for more than 5 years. It helps boost both mental and physical energy. I am much less forgetful when taking this daily and can tell the difference if I forget it for a week or so. One tab a day is perfect for me. Two pills a day, over a period of time, interferes with sleep at night.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 27 July 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have found this to be not very effect even at high dosages. The pills are broken up and some are malformed. I would not recommend this product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 21 July 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
No Shot Methylcobalamin B-12 raises energy. Having it dissolve in your mouth apparently makes it work faster and better. My wife used it for two months and missed it when we ran out. I've used it for one month and will find out soon if I miss it - I'm reordering now with only one pill left.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Helen Drew on 8 June 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I like the No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 800 product because it's easy to take. The tiny little pills dissolve and taste mildly sweet. My over all health is good and better than it was two years ago. At 61, I just keep taking supplements and the No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 800 and avoid taking medications as much possible.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by D Harrison on 29 April 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have to be creative for a living (advertising and design). I found myself struggling with great ideas, energy, and forgetting appointments when my schedule got hectic. Once I began taking the No-Shot, I could tell the difference in the clarity of thinking and remembering. I totally recommend it to anyone over the swallow tablets because your body absorbs so much more directly into your bloodstream, then when it has to go through your digestive system first.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 28 February 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have been taking this product for a few months now, and would definitely recommend it to anyone. I am enjoying the improvement in my memory and cognitive function, as well as the positive effects on my serotonin levels. I have taken other B supplements in the past, but with this product, my body is finally absorbing sufficient B-12 to make a difference!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Natrol Vitamin B12 Natrol Βιταμίνη Β12 5000 mcg Γρήγορης Αποδέσμευσης 100 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 8,27
Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 Source Naturals Μεθυλοκοβαλαμίνη Βιταμίνη B12 1 mg Γεύση Κερασιού - 120 Υπογλώσσιες Ταμπλέτες
EUR 14,13
Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods Methyl B12 1.000 mcg 100 Παστίλιες
EUR 6,53
Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12 1000 mcg με Φολικό οξύ 100 Παστίλιες
EUR 4,90
Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Garden of Life mykind Βιολογικόs Βιολογική B12 - Σπρέι 58 ml
EUR 12,72
Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg Thompson B12 Lozenge 1.000 mcg 30 Παστίλιες
EUR 2,20

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Βιταμίνη Β12 Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις