Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
8 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
75%
4 Αστέρια
25%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Natural Throat Drops

Burt's Bees Φυσικές Καραμέλες για το Λαιμό Μέλι & Λεμόνι, 20 Καραμέλες




Τιμή: €2.38
 

Excellent
by Amédé AKRA on 23 October 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
These small drops works so fine with me. I will order some more again.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Nice taste
by Danyi Han on 27 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great taste for a throat drop!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good taste
by Emily Chan on 3 October 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Good taste! I like the strong honey taste with a little bit sweet taste, not too sweet, just fit and natural. The cooling feel is good, this helps smoothing relief to sore throat! I like it and will also try the other favor.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Favorite throat drops
by EK on 10 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
These throat drops are really tasty. I really like the honey taste and really helped with my sore throat. I grab these whenever im feeling under the weather. They never leave a bad after taste or taste like medicine but are good to suck on. I recomend any of the flavors.
63 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

HONEY LEMON
by CDUB on 7 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Burt's Bees Honey Lemon throat drops are my go to sore throat drop. These taste great and I notice that my sore throats become bearable when using them.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Love these throat drops!
by Harley Kensington on 7 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The honey & lemon flavor is amazing in these Natural Throat Drops by Burt's Bees. They help sooth my sore throat and keep the coughing and scratching at bay. They have such a great flavor and are really soothing from the Menthol and Eucalyptus Oil to where it helps clear out your stuffy nose too. The menthol isn't too strong where its hard to suck on them like some other ones. They have a milder flavor where you can use them the whole time you need and not get sick of them.
55 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

For your throat
by Alise on 19 July 2016
Good for your throat., Delivery was fast, no problems and the product works!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Nota 10.
by CIRO CESAR ALVES DE OLIVEIRA on 22 January 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Produto excelente e muito saboroso para aliviar dores de garganta e tosse.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Ανακούφιση Λαιμού Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις