Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
13 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
69%
4 Αστέρια
15%
3 Αστέρια
15%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Natural Joint

Greek Island Labs Natural Joint - Φόρμουλα για τις Αρθρώσεις 30 Χορτοφαγικές Κάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 40,75
 

by Lilian S. on 7 October 2014
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I bought Natural Joint for my mum, whose arthritis in her hands didn't let her sleep. After three days use told me that on the forth night she had painless sleep. I bought it because it was highly recommended by other users -- well that wasn't a lie. I highly recommend it myself.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Sandra on 2 January 2014
These vitamins for joint pain are the best I've ever used. They really work well. I had trouble even bending my left knee. When I am taking Natural Joint regularly, I can bend my left knee without any pain.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Mr. Kraft on 2 June 2013
Here is my story: I am 58 and in generally great health, fit and active. I was diagnosed with moderate to severe osteoarthritis in the C3 and C4 neck joints in Jan 2011. I tried some doctor prescribed anti-inflammatory pills which created side effects and didn't offer a solution. I researched my problem and ran across your product. I ordered it and started March 3rd and charted my progress. I started at an 8 for the neck area. Today I am very pleased to say I am a 1. That is a big improvement with almost zero aches today, touch wood!! As a solution I also use an Arthritis cream from another manufacturer, used twice daily and take acupuncture treatments every 2 weeks. I also use Robex platinum a couple times a week at bed.The 4 combined treatments have given me the solution I was searching for. Hope this helps other folks that need help. Thanks for a great product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Ben Catanzaro on 8 February 2013
I'm not certain what to think about Natural Joint except for the fact that the formula contains natural ingredients. I already had a partial shoulder replacement two years prior to taking Natural Joint. I started taking it to try to avoid any other problems [to other joints] and as a general supplement per its essential Mediterranean diet ingredients. To be honest, I had been off the medication for a period of two months due to dental surgery during which time I felt no different not taking it, nor did I feel any different once I resumed taking two every morning. I have no idea how to determine if this supplement is doing anything for me and my general health.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Jo Ann Miller on 27 January 2013
I have been taking Natural Joint for almost two months. My joints feel better, I am having much less pain. I have severe osteoarthritis to the point of having to get injections in my knees every three months. I rest at night pain free!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 30 December 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It really made a difference. Didn't realize how much of a difference it made until I ran out. Good product.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Nathan on 15 December 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have found Natural Joint to be excellent product! Helped me intensify my workouts as well as at work, where I am on my feet all day. I would highly recommend this product for any of you gym rats who work out all the time and are thinking about your joints for the long haul.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Hans on 6 December 2012
Natural Joint didn't notice any change - do not notice anything.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Kay on 14 October 2012
I've had osteoarthritis for quite a while and couldn't get relief. My sleep was maybe 2 hours at a time, at best!Finally, Natural Joint has helped me tremendously! I took it for 3 days and I slept all night last night! What a difference! I would highly recommend it to anyone else with arthritis.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 4 August 2012
I have been dealing with work related knee pain for years. I started taking this product and have never felt better. The swelling is gone and I have not taken any anti-inflammatory medication for 6 weeks. I even have been able to extend the time between chiropractor visits. This is Great!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Type II Κολλαγόνο 40 mg 120 Κάψουλες
EUR 32,71
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Κολλαγόνο για την Υγεία των Αρθρώσεων 60 φυτικές κάψουλες
EUR 15,22
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Υγεία των Αρθρώσεων - Τριπλή Δύναμη - 200 ταμπλέτες
EUR 36,35

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Φόρμουλες για τις Αρθρώσεις Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις