Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
15 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
80%
4 Αστέρια
13%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
7%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Natural Calm

Natural Vitality Natural Calm Original 226 g




Τιμή: EUR 14,82
 

by Marie Grace Br. on 3 January 2014
Great product! Great taste! My husband and I use Natural Calm to keep bowels moving and it's great for the heart and it's a great muscle relaxer.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Tonya Scott on 11 October 2013
This has been a Godsend for me! I've always had digestive issues and this has cured them! Just a few teaspoons every night mixed in cold water - and it tastes good too, a little tart, but I like it.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Brenda Snyder on 2 December 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Natural Calm has helped me to relax somewhat, but there have been some nights it still takes me some time before I fall asleep. I am 51 years old so I am not sure this is the only product I need. Your prices are very good and so is the shipping price. I will shop from your company again.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 19 November 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have tried all the products to keep you regular. This is the first product that did what it claims to do. This is also the first time in many years I have not felt bloated because of IBS. Natural Calm is a great product and I highly recommend it!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Amanda on 18 October 2012
I started taking Natural Calm when I was pregnant and having terrible leg cramps. Within one week of drinking the tea every night my leg cramps were gone! It tastes good and really helps you to sleep well. I have had no problem taking the full dose pregnant or not pregnant. My whole family takes it as well and everyone is really happy with it. My Aunt is going through menopause and swears by Natural Calm to help her sleep through the night which prior to taking this she rarely did.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Susan on 2 September 2012
Natural Calm has helped with my fibromyalgia - no more constipation, no anxiety and I finally sleep great. Four months of doctoring and three weeks of Natural Calm and I am off all medications. I highly recommend it!
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 13 August 2012
Calm Magnesium has seriously changed my life! 32 years of never going to the bathroom, trying everything and anything with no results. A friend recommended this and I have no bloating and am 'regular' everyday!!! I CANNOT talk about this product enough. It has really and truly been life changing. Thank goodness I discovered it!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Charlene Alderman on 16 July 2012
For the first time that I can ever remember I can have a bowel movement without constipation. I do not feel bloated and I sleep much better. Natural Calm is working for me and I love this product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Jill W. on 9 April 2012
This is the only product that has helped my IBS w/ constipation. I responded quickly and positively. Great stuff! I highly recommend Natural Calm.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 30 March 2012
I use Natural Calm for leg cramps. In the middle of the night I would awaken with severe leg cramps and my toes would draw so tight I couldnt walk. My chiropractor suggested that I try Natural Calm - after taking it for 3 days my leg cramps were gone! I have been taking it daily for 2 years now and I sleep better as well.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods Μαγνήσιο 400mg 180 Κάψουλες
EUR 9,81
Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Μαγνήσιο Malate 400 mg 110 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 7,67
Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Κάψουλες Μαγνησίου 100 φυτικές κάψουλες
EUR 9,09
Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Μαγνήσιο L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Κάψουλες
EUR 30,30
Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Doctor's Best Χηλικό Μαγνήσιο Υψηλής Απορροφητικότητας 200 mg 120 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 13,44
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Μηλικό Μαγνήσιο 1250 mg 180 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 15,54

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Μαγνήσιο Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις