Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +15867316101   |   Βοήθεια
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
Κριτικές Πελατών:
 
10

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
80%
4 Αστέρια
20%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Multi Vitamin and Mineral

ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral


by ChildLife

Τιμή: €9.83
 

Great Tasting Product!
By Anonymous on 16 September 2016
Good!! I've used this product a lot in the last 6 months and it works very well. It's a great taste and my kids love it!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Stephanie on 22 February 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I've used this for my baby girl and it's awesome, great taste my daughter loves it.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 29 November 2012
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I've been using this product for my son for the past three years and it's wonderful.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 25 November 2012
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My kids love it, great taste.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Samantha M. on 19 September 2012
I have a child with autism. Her eating habits are really bad. I really rely on this ChildLife liquid multivitamin to provide the nutrients that she needs. I don't have any problems in giving her this vitamin. It is fruity and has a sweetener in it that allows her to take it with no problems. I am really happy with this product and recommend it to anyone that has trouble in giving vitamins with bad flavoring to anyone.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Eugena Anthony on 31 July 2012
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have a really picky son who could smell and taste any other multi-vitamin that I would put into his juice. I can easily add Child Life Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid to his orange juice and he gets his vitamins in.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Allison Swisher on 12 May 2012
My 8 month old son was battling colds and respiratory viruses, one after the other. My pediatrician told me about ChildLife's Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid. It has been about two months since he began using the vitamin and we have been two months pediatrician free!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Nicole Puckett on 9 April 2012
I've been giving this ChildLife multivitamin to my 10 year old daughter with fetal alcohol syndrome for 3 weeks now. I am seeing a tremendous difference in her! She is no longer pale and listless, she appears to have more color and is more full of life. It's amazing. I'm sure it's all the B's. I will be purchasing this product again!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 20 February 2012
Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid is the best kids' vitamin/mineral supplement I've found anywhere. Both my kids have multiple allergies, and it's not easy finding a liquid that's all-natural, allergen-free and also tastes great. My 4-year-old and 1-year old both love this.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 23 January 2012
My son is extremely picky when it comes to his taste buds! Needless to say, we finally found a vitamin that he will take. He tried every chewable for his age, and he hated them. He loves the taste of Mufti Vitamin & Mineral Liquid! And, I am pleased it offers so much more than the average multi-vitamin does. Give it a try.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    





    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple
    €11.89
    Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels
    €15.57
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins
    €5.78
    Rainbow Light Kids One Chewable Multivitamin and Mineral Rainbow Light Kids One Chewable Multivitamin and Mineral
    €17.51
    Kirkman Labs Speak Twist-Off Capsules Kirkman Labs Speak Twist-Off Capsules
    €67.15
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Liquid Children's Multi Vitamin Nature's Plus Animal Parade Liquid Children's Multi Vitamin
    €18.73
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Berries Nordic Naturals Nordic Berries
    €18.91
    Nature's Way Alive! Children's Multi-Vitamin Nature's Way Alive! Children's Multi-Vitamin
    €9.41
    Maximum Living Little Angels Children's Chewable Multivitamin Maximum Living Little Angels Children's Chewable Multivitamin
    €10.21
    Metagenics Ultracare for Kids Metagenics Ultracare for Kids
    €44.11

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Children's Multivitamin Reviews

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2016. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις