Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +15867316101   |   Βοήθεια
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
Κριτικές Πελατών:
 
14

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
86%
4 Αστέρια
7%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
7%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Mud Pack Masque

Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque


by Queen Helene

Τιμή: €3.42
 

By Dimitra on 7 February 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very good product, helps my skin to be so clean and so beautiful.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

See your tired face glowing.
By Eva C. on 18 March 2017
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Mud Pack Masque has become my favorite masque! Apply, let 10-12 minutes, wash and you see your tired face glowing. Normally I would see some wrinkles specially around eyes but after using it they kinda disappear! After use I can feel my face skin smooth, bright and refreshed. I use it every 7-10 days. Introduced it to my sister and she loved it too! Also this it comes in a great price for the amount you get. Lasts months!


Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

MUST HAVE
By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 July 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This product is absolutely amazing! it smells so good makes my skin feel so soft. It's a must have for your skin care kit.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Marcio C. on 17 September 2014
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very good product. Very fast and affordable shipping.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Nikki on 19 June 2014
Good Product to try with no harm. Makes my skin fresh and glowing for a long time.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Sneh Kumar on 20 August 2013
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great product. Helped a lot with my acne and pores. Face feels smooth. Will order it again and again.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Lisa Hunter on 28 May 2013
This mud pack is too strong on my skin. After using it, it left an ashy look on my face. I only applied it for 5 minutes.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 21 November 2012
I have been using mud pack masques for at lease a year and this is the best and affordable thing on the market. I am now 60yrs of age (most people can't believe my age). my face and neck are tight. There is no sagging skin. I introduced this product to my sister-in-law and she saw results the moment she used it. along with my beautiful hair,pearly white teeth, none surgerical skin, I think I am the top of the line alone with mud pack masque(smile).
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 12 October 2012
I love this Mud Pack Masque. I'll admit I'm a guy and I use this stuff to help my acne. I started using this a year ago, every single day. It makes your skin so healthy looking, tight and fresh feeling. Yes, it's a little tingly, and has a strange smell, but this really works. It has cleared up my face better than any OTC acne soap / medication. It draws out all your blackheads and the oil deep down. It also instantly shrinks your pores. If you have tried everything, try this. It worked for me!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Jessica on 5 August 2012
I love this Mud Pack Masque. It works great. I use it at least 3-4 times a week. The product holds true to its claims.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    





Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
€6.43
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
€8.27

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Face Masks Reviews

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2016. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις