Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +15867316101   |   Βοήθεια
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
Κριτικές Πελατών:
Mint Julep Masque

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque


by Queen Helene

Τιμή: €3.42
 

Είμαι ενθουσιασμένη.
By Xarikleia Koukouvini on 2 November 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
H καλύτερη μάσκα που έχω δοκιμάσει. Μυρίζει 100% μέντα και καθαρίζει το πρόσωπο. Πολύ καλη τιμή και αρκετά μεγάλη η συσκευασία. Είμαι ενθουσιασμένη.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Dimitra Papaefthimiou on 31 January 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The best beauty mask for oily skin, it feels so great even if it smells like toothpaste, I love it!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Elisavet Orfanidou on 14 January 2015
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Αυτή η μάσκα έκανε το πρόσωπό μου πολύ απαλό μετά την πρώτη εφαρμογή, κάτι πολύ σπάνιο για προϊόντα σαν κι αυτό!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Smells Awesome!
By Allie C on 18 October 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This Mint Julep Masque is a great companion to the scrub. I can't get over how great it smells. I have oily skin especially in the summer. This skin masque smells fantastic. The masque dries really well and washes off easily. Skin feels tingly and very well cared for after using.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Lisa H. on 13 October 2014
The Mint Julep Masque worked great for my acne-prone skin. Dried my pimples! The smell is sort of strong though.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Sam on 24 July 2014
Mint Julep Masque works great in my skin and also refreshes it.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By T. Hunter on 5 May 2014
Somewhat all right. But it seems to dry your skin.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Renee on 29 November 2012
I just started using the Mint Julep Masque today. It makes my face feel very clean and tight, which is good, and it significantly reduced my blackheads. Wow. I give 5 stars to it now, giving it the benefit of the doubt. Whether it stays a 5 is yet to be determined.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 1 November 2012
I have very oily skin and the more products I use on my face, the more it seems to stimulate the oil glands to produce even more oil. I have not found any product to be better than Queen Helene's mint julep masque and I can't believe it is so inexpensive. I have used this for several years. I now get many compliments on my complexion.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 1 November 2012
I've used the Mint Julep Masque for years, it's the best! I use this in conjuction with my prescribed skin products. It works well to slough off dead skin, shrink pores and eliminates blackheads. It's the best quality product for the price. Everyone should have it in their medicine cabinet!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    





Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque
€3.42
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
€6.43
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
€8.27

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Face Masks Reviews

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2016. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις