Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
11 Κριτικές Πελατών:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
100%
4 Αστέρια
0%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Menocalm

Esteem Menocalm 60 Κάψουλες




Τιμή: €21.99
 

Great for Hot Flashes
by s acosta on 12 April 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I just started using this product and it worked the first day. I get so hot at night. I take two tablets and go to sleep. I sleep better and I am not hot. In fact I am so cool and I have to reach for the blankets.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Take 2 every night and you will not be as irritable at PMS time
by Joy Collette on 1 January 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I am 51 years old and was having terribly irritable PMS. I wanted to bite everyone's head off. I was told about Menocalm via a recommendation from my hairdresser!! I have been on these Since mid September 2017. It is now Jan 1st, and I have to say they have made a great difference during PMS time. I am not nearly as irritable. They work. I take 2 every night. They are worth the money.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Sandra S. on 30 November 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
During the summer, I was experiencing hot flashes at night and not able to sleep well. I also noticed I was moodier than normal. I started taking Menocalm and feel so much better now. All of those symptoms have completely disappeared. Thank goodness there are natural remedies to help people.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Judy S. on 16 November 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I'm going through the pre-menopause stage of life and was experiencing high anxiety and hot flashes. I decided to try Menocalm thinking if it were to help, it would take at least 24 hours to work. I was amazed that I felt a difference within 20 minutes!! All of the sudden a calm came over me and I have been able to sleep better with fewer hot flashes. It's truly been an answer to my prayers for me. I'm an extremely satisfied customer.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 23 December 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
HI, THIS PRODUCT WAS FOR A FRIEND BUT I STARTED TAKING IT & SO FAR SO GOOD! HOPE I HAVE MORE TO SAY IN A FEW WEEKS. THANK YOU!!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 28 November 2012
I guess I am very much like other women going through menopause experiencing physical and mental things we never think about when we are younger. A girlfriend, my age told me about MENOCAULM and I can tell you this it is every thing the company says. I am at peace with the world and myself and that unpleasantness is not unpleasant any more. I feel great and fulfilled. What a great health aid.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Zoe Franklin on 23 November 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Menocalm saved my nights, days and subsequently, my life. Before going to the health food store where I was given samples of this miracle, I had severe hot flashes immediately followed by devastating chills. Since starting on Menocalm, I have no more night flashes or chills. I feel normal again as I go meno-calmly through the change of life.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 25 October 2012
Menocalm saved me from profuse hot flashes, devastating chills, mood swings, and sleepless nights. This product began to work immediately, I live by it and tell everyone I encounter about it.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 16 September 2012
My life was changing. I was feeling "weird" and down too much of the time and I did not like it, neither did my husband of 25yrs. I saw an advertisement for MENOCALM and liked what it said. I ordered it and after 30 days of use, I can tell you I am a new woman. I never thought a nutritional supplement could make such a difference but it has. Praises for MENOCALM. I love it.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Theresa on 24 March 2012
It really works and it only took a few days.....TRY IT!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Pure Essence Labs ProFema- The Menopause Multiple Pure Essence Labs ProFema, Η εμμηνόπαυση Πολλαπλές 60 Ταμπλέτες
€30.59
Enzymatic Therapy AMPM Menopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM / PM Εμμηνόπαυση Formula 60 Ταμπλέτες
€18.05
Enzymatic Therapy AMPM PeriMenopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM / PM περιεμμηνόπαυση Formula 60 Ταμπλέτες
€14.20
Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) 30 Κάψουλες
€18.28
Source Naturals Hot Flash Source Naturals Hot Flash 90 Ταμπλέτες
€17.84
Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100 Now Foods Herbal Παύση με EstroG-100 60 χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες
€15.41

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Εμμηνόπαυση Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις