Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
13 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
92%
4 Αστέρια
8%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Melatonin

eVitamins Μελατονίνη Ζελεδάκια 5 mg Γεύση Φράουλα - 90 Ζελεδάκια




Τιμή: €9.26
 

Would reccomend
by natalie q. on 16 May 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Excellent product! Arrived on time and really helped me sleep as well! I have bipolar and a personality disorder and I used to take a lot of medication but this is better than the meds of the doctor. A lot safer to use, would recommend!!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Awesome!
by K Saxon on 26 March 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I ordered these to help my kiddies settle at night. They didn't take very long to arrive from the USA to New Zealand. They are just the right size, texture and taste for a child. These are the adult ones but I just used one for each child and they helped immensely. The packaging kept everything safe and sound for their long journey across the Pacific. I was really happy and they definitely work to help my twin four year olds relax and be ready for sleep. Thank you so much.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excellent product
by Carolyn clayton on 18 March 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Excellent product my son has issues sleeping due to anxiety and ADHD and this has supported him so much.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excellent
by Gordon Dunne on 23 January 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very good, not too sweet. Works really well.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good
by Hazel phillips on 6 October 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very good works for myself and my ADHD child that is proscribed melatonin by the doctor for six mg however these five mgs work well for her and much cheaper then buying in Νew Zealand. Taste nice and are easy to take. Would recommend for all ages as I use them for myself as well and work fast and easy.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good supplement for falling asleep!
by Jack Manning on 13 June 2017
Love this product. I take one gummy right before bed time and I am able to sleep the night away. I have taken other Melatonin supplements but I like the fact this is a gummy and contains 5mg versus some of the others which only have 3mg. I guess it would be easier for anyone to double a dosage on a lighter milligram but I prefer this one as the bottle lasts me a long time. Another thing I noticed or quick tip for anyone looking to fall asleep faster is to stay off your phone or tablet. I started cutting out my phone at least an hour before bed time and combined with taking this, I have been sleeping great. I usually take it about an hour before bed time. I have noticed that if I end up going to bed late and still try to take this I wake up feeling a little groggy. However when I fall asleep at my normal time and take one of these, it seems to do the trick quite nice.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Escolha Excelente!
by Anonymous on 18 April 2017
Estou apaixonada por essa Melatonina! Além de funcionar super bem, o gosto é excelente. Eu não gosto de tomar capsulas, então a opção de gummies é com toda certeza perfeita para mim. Uma noite bem dormida regivora qualquer um! Super recomendo.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

nota 10para este produto
by rosangela maria de castro metzker on 8 May 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
me deu o que eu precisava uma otima noite de sono
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

PRODUTO 1000
by EVORA ANA PAULA on 21 March 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Adoroooo esse produto, pensa em uma balinha deliciosa, é essa que te faz dormir a noite toda, logo apos que tomo, já começo a ficar sonolenta, e ao acordar sinto-me bem disposta.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

muito bom
by JUNIOR RIBEIRO DE ALMEIDA on 20 November 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Gostoso de tomar.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Μελατονίνη 3 mg 100 Ταμπλέτες
€4.60
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Μελατονίνη 3mg 180 Κάψουλες
€7.20
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Μελατονίνη 3 mg 60 Κάψουλες
€3.06
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Natrol Advanced Sleep Μελατονίνη 10mg 60 Tαμπλέτες
€8.28
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Μελατονίνη 1 mg 60 Κάψουλες
€3.86
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Μελατονίνη 120 Παστίλιες
€4.62

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Μελατονίνη Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις