Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
273 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Optimum Nutrition Μελατονίνη 3 mg 100 Ταμπλέτες




Τιμή: EUR 4,15
 

melatonin-3-mg- mudou minha vida
by Douglas Lopes Alves on 17 October 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Entrega rápida, produto de excelência qualidade!! Adoro comprar na eVitamins. Produtos com qualidade.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Exelente produto
by Maria Alexandra Dias Carvalho on 14 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Exelente produto.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Otimo produto
by Patricia Ishisaki Salvarani on 1 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
O produto chegou hoje em perfeitas condições, eu recomendo a compra no site evitamins, sempre atenciosos quando mandamos uma mensagem com duvidas, eu recomendarei aos meus amigos.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Ótimo produto para regularizar o sono
by RAYSSA ISMAEL TARRADT ROCHA on 4 January 2019
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Ótima entrega. Ótimo produto. Regula o sono. Não dá sonolência. Ajuda na concentração no dia a dia, você dorme e acorda sentindo que realmente descansou uma noite inteira de sono. Acorda leve, calmo e descansado! Super indico. Essa marca é confiável, tem uma ótima matéria prima e é a indicada sempre pela minha nutricionista. O produto promove um sono relaxante, você dorme e acorda sentindo que descansou de verdade. Por isso, da mais disposição no dia a dia, é eficaz para a depressão e ansiedade. Achei que ajudou na concentração nos estudos. Recomendo
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Best thing every for getting a good nights sleep.
by Allison Deakin on 3 January 2019
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have had problems sleeping for years im awake till 3.30 then got about 2 hours then tired all day. I tried nearly everything with no joy. So saw these and as only a small price I tried it not expecting anything but must say Ive slept more in last 10 days of taking than I ever have in 3 years. I take about 8pm by 10pm I am tired and I sleep till about 3 when I wake for a bathroom break then get another 3 hours. They are so good. I gave a few to a friend who is also a bad sleeper and he has tried them only for 3 days and he said this morning for first time he woke refreshed and has asked me to get a bottle for him as this is the only thing that has worked for him in 20 years and he feels so much better. So I would say to anyone unable to sleep give them a try its a small price to pay for a good nights sleep. I would just say some morning I wake a little dizzy but that passes after 5 to 10 mins and no other side affects found just a really good sleep was had by me and my friend so works for both male and female and we are both over 50 so even when sleep should be becoming less we seem to be getting more thanks to these tablets. A huge huge huge thank you from us both and our partners who also get normal sleep as we are not watching tv now at 3am in the morning keeping them awake. Please I would recommend anyone who doesnt sleep well to try them. I am disabled and they are not a problem with my numerous conditions. Thank you who knew getting good sleep was this easy.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Perfect!
by leonardo a poubel on 3 January 2019
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I recommend the site, very fast shipping and the product is just as described.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great value, great product.
by Corinne Sweeney on 22 November 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
These melatonin tablets are excellent. They help you settle down for sleep and improve the quality of sleep. Just what you need when doing shift work or when your sleeping pattern is a bit out of sync. They are also very good value for money. The only tiny issue I ever have with this product is the tablets seem a bit fragile & there are always a few broken & chipped ones. A minor issue but otherwise would give them 5 stars.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great Product
by Maxine Jeffery on 21 November 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great product does what it claims My kids asleep within 1 hour
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Fantastic Product - Would reccomend
by John Murgatroyd on 31 October 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This supplement has been a lifesaver in terms of getting me to sleep. I have always suffered with being unable to sleep, however this has begun to fix it. I take three of these and within 30-40 minutes I am asleep with no problems. It hasn't quite fixed my sleepwalking issues but I feel much more rested despite this since taking Melatonin. I have recommended to many of my friends and family who also suffer from sleep issues to take this supplement. I have also found that these tablets assist when I work night shifts and struggle to maintain a different sleep pattern during the day. Usually I wake up, but these mean I can stay asleep and awake refreshed ready for the next shift. I am looking forward to seeing whether they assist with jet lag as I am travelling the world in the next 6 weeks and want to make sure I am not spending unnecessary time feeling sleepy. Hopefully as I have found them so helpful previously they will continue to be in the future whilst away on holiday. Would definitely recommend to anyone with any kind of sleep issue, or even those that just want to improve their quality of sleep.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Count sheep and savings.
by Ian Farnbach on 17 October 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
An immaculate product that does exactly what you need, and that’s the assurance of a good night sleep. For me it’s become an essential item to be taken at approximately the same time every night. As far as the price is concerned, the delivery time, emailing me the receipt and then again to assure me the item has been shipped leaves me as a very satisfied customer. Five well earned stars.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Μελατονίνη 3mg 180 Χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες
EUR 8,31
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Μελατονίνη 3 mg 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 3,09
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Advanced Sleep Μελατονίνη 10mg 60 Tαμπλέτες
EUR 9,47
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Μελατονίνη 1 mg 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 3,90
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Μελατονίνη 1 mg 90 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 6,55
21st Century Melatonin 21st Century Μελατονίνη - 3 mg - 200 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 6,99

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Μελατονίνη Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2019. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις