Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
342 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Optimum Nutrition Μελατονίνη 3 mg 100 Ταμπλέτες




Τιμή: €4.65
 

Exelente produto
by Maria Alexandra Dias Carvalho on 14 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Exelente produto.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Otimo produto
by Patricia Ishisaki Salvarani on 1 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
O produto chegou hoje em perfeitas condições, eu recomendo a compra no site evitamins, sempre atenciosos quando mandamos uma mensagem com duvidas, eu recomendarei aos meus amigos.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great product
by Astrid on 5 May 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Excellent product and fast shipping, this is really expensive in nz and I'm really happy I can buy it cheaper overseas.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good for shift workers
by Jamie Woolley on 25 April 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Some night it works brilliant, others not so well. This is the first time I've tried tablet form melatonin so I was unsure what to expect as I've only used spray melatonin before. I try to only use it when I'm trying to switch my body clock back round to days as I work night shifts. I do feel groggy a lot of the time when I wake up, but I do get up to 11 hours sleep on this when it works.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excellent
by Jessica Young on 25 April 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Easy to swallow pills and work really well, have been having great sleeps since starting these melatonin pills. Will definitely be buying more.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Wow
by Kylie McStay on 30 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Fantastic and works wonders for ADHD kiddie. loving how nice and easy bed time routine is now... before this we used to fight and struggle but now it’s medicine time read a book cuddles and sleep ... BLISS
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great product
by Renee Dodd on 15 November 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
OMG .. these work great... my ASD son takes them before bed and is asleep within half hour.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Just the Job.
by Marge on 16 September 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Ordered these from U.K. Delivery was quick and they were just what I needed to help me get a better night's sleep. They've worked a treat and I'm just re-ordering. Thanks.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

I really liked this product
by CLAITON FERNANDO TODESCHINI on 8 September 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It works great for inducing and maintaining sleep. I have only taken half a tablet before bed.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

wonderful
by Zair Ocubo Raulino on 10 July 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Changed my life for better. I never tried other brand, but I am very happy with this one. Good quality, the tablet is not broke, is ok.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Μελατονίνη Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις