Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
14 Κριτικές Πελατών:

2.5 out of 5 stars
Max Size Male Enhancement

M.D. Science Lab Max Size Βελτίωση Αντρικής Απόδοσης 60 Ταμπλέτες




Τιμή: EUR 25,24
 

by Allan Tan on 11 November 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Terrible! I don't recommend this product. It made me restless and sleepless, sort of like I was on an anti-depressant. Caution!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Cornell on 5 November 2013
I just received my order today and tried the Max Size Male Enhancement. I felt it within an hour and I have not been this hard in a long time. I am definitely buying more of this stuff.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Carlos on 2 March 2013
With Max Size Male Enhancement I grew 4 inches in just 6 weeks. It really works!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Diego on 1 January 2013
I don't know who these people are with the awesome results, but I can say it hasn't done anything for me other than raise my blood pressure and shrink my wallet my 50 bucks! I'm a real dude and I suspect the high ratings came from people affiliated with the product. I would not recommend buying this product!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 3 October 2012
While using MaxSize, I noticed bigger and firmer erections within the first few days and I mean over a 1/2 to 3/4 of an inch larger in length, and the same in girth, and loved the results. I also believe it improved my stamina as well. This is a great product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 3 October 2012
While using MaxSize, I noticed bigger (1/2 to 3/4 of and inch larger in length, and the same in girth) and firmer erections within the first few days and loved the results. I also believe it improved my stamina as well; this is a great product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 19 September 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
For me, I was not impressed by Max Size. I've been taking it for about 4 months or so (off and on) and have not noticed a significant increase in size. I also want to add that my blood pressure increased a lot whenever I took one. It might work for you, but I did not get results.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 24 August 2012
I agree with a lot of the other customers, I noticed results in the first day...a more firm penis, slightly thicker. The only problem is that if I took the medication daily, I could not take it at night. I cannot tell you how many sleepless nights I had the first weeks I took the medication. When I took the medication at night I would wake up with erections that would take FOREVER to go down. It would be extremely uncomfortable and I lost a lot of sleep because of it. Then I was worried it would have the same affect in the day, but it does not. So if you do take this medication, take it during the day!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Edward Douglas M.D. on 21 August 2012
Max Size Male Enhancement should be used very cautiously! It can cause severe anxiety, insomnia, mood swings and even depression! I would advise people to stay away from any product that contains Yohimbe bark! From my own research, the only products that will increase penis size are mechanical, vacuum type "pumps". Surgery should only be considered as a final option.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 10 August 2012
I've tried many products, but and I have to say wow to Max Size. I am extremely excited about my new found length and girth, and my lover is indeed impressed. I have pure confidence in myself while showering in the gym in front of others. The embarassment is gone. Thank you guys for a wonderful product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Twinlab Horny Goat Weed Twinlab Horny Goat Weed 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 15,94
Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido 75 κάψουλες
EUR 22,71
M.D. Science Lab Max Load M.D. Science Lab Max Load Σεξουαλική Διέγερση 60 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 40,39
Michael's Male Reproductive Factors Michael's Ανδρικό αναπαραγωγικό Factors 60 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 20,91
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula M.D. Science Lab Μέγιστο Μέγεθος Male Enhancement Κρέμα 5 ουγκιά
EUR 40,39
Nature's Plus ProCreation Male Fertility Support Nature's Plus ProCreation ανδρική γονιμότητα Υποστήριξη 60 χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες
EUR 18,37

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Απόδοση Άντρα Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις