Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
19 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Magnesium Caps

Now Foods Μαγνήσιο 400mg 180 Κάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 9,81
 

Not much change
by Rachael A on 26 July 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I know it's good for my body but to be honest I didn't feel any different. Update: Has helped with sleep and chronic pain and helps relax the muscles. Best taken at night.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good for sleeping improvement!!!
by Pham Thi Hoa on 10 November 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My friend sleeps much better than before using this product!! Plus, she feels calm and happier, doesn't get angry easy as before. It's really good for those who face sleeping problems and mood as my friend. Furthermore, she can concentrate on her study more than before. Actually, this product changed her life and increasingly contribute to her health.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Very Good
by Daniel on 28 May 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is great, I've ordered a few times. It kinda relax a little bit before sleep, idk if its placebo or real. But the best effect I felt on it was on my knee and wrists joints, it began to feel smooth and less "exhausted" after runnig or lifting.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Smart choise
by Vitaly Rozenfeld on 17 March 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Excellent supplement. On the first use immediately relieving in the morning muscle cramps and no of any side effects.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good Quality
by Natasa B. on 8 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Good Quality, These Magnesium Caps come in a form of white classic size capsules easy to swallow. I would evaluate this product as effective and good quality. I would generally take 2 caps per day to get beneficial effects although the recommended dosage is one capsule per day. I take them before bed time and they are not irritating my stomach or producing any other side effects.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Cheap magnesium good for you
by Tony Bokeroth on 10 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Cheap magnesium good for you, Very good product for the price. I am really happy with it and will buy it again.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great stuff
by Dianne Sweeney on 1 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Compared to products in Australia, these are stronger and cheaper. I am loving this NOW brand.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Tomer G on 17 August 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Good supplement, helps your muscles relax after workout. I am taking this before sleep. Nice pack, good for 6 month.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 3 July 2012
Magnesium by NOW is a very good product. I take no other prescribed drugs so I have no interactions. I feel good and know this product benefits my body functions.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Turbine seu metabolismo e sua saúde
by MARCELO DE ANDRADE on 14 November 2018
Para turbinar o metabolismo e dar mais energia ao corpo, com ativação também das funções cerebrais e nervosas. Um excelente produto e como preço mais que justo. Um grande investimento para a sua saude física e mental. super recomendo!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Μαγνήσιο Malate 400 mg 110 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 7,67
Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm Original 226 g
EUR 14,82
Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Κάψουλες Μαγνησίου 100 φυτικές κάψουλες
EUR 9,09
Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Μαγνήσιο L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Κάψουλες
EUR 30,30
Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Doctor's Best Χηλικό Μαγνήσιο Υψηλής Απορροφητικότητας 200 mg 120 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 13,44
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Μηλικό Μαγνήσιο 1250 mg 180 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 15,54

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Μαγνήσιο Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις