Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
14 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
93%
4 Αστέρια
7%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
100- Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods Αιθέριο Έλαιο Λεμονόχορτο 30 ml




Τιμή: €3.95
 

My new favorite scent!
by Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This lemongrass essential oil has to be one of my favorite essential oils I've used in a diffuser thus far. The scent is not too citrusy or overpowering, it is very sweet and refreshing. I would definitely recommend this lemongrass essential oil to anybody.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Fresh and Clean
by KLW on 4 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love Lemongrass Essential Oil by NOW. The fresh lemon aroma that is dispersed out of my Now essential oil diffusor with just a couple drops makes my house smell fresh and clean. I sometimes make my own soap and candles. A little Lemongrass Oil gives them a wonderful scent.
60 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Smells great!
by Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love the Lemongrass Oil by Now Foods! It honestly reminds me of the smell of spiced gum drops. I use it in my diffuser and it makes the house smell like a candy store which everyone loves. It has a strong scent that lasts but it's nothing over powering or too strong where you get stick of it. Highly recommend trying out this oil you won't be disappointed!
58 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Such a happy scent
by EK on 2 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This essential oil is light citrus-y and happy. It smells best out of a diffuser I was surprised how different it smelled in the bottle! It's almost like candy in the air with a sweeter scent than most citrus scents but not so lemon-like that it smells like cleaner. The bottle recommends it with eucalyptus and I'd agree that would be a good match. It's very strong even a couple drops in the diffuser is a strong scent so it's best in a larger room. I'd recommended it for a morning or spring/summer scent great for family rooms or kitchens something to get everyone smiling.
67 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Pleasing Smell
by CDUB on 2 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Now Lemongrass oil has such a pleasing smell. I use it in my Now Foods diffuser and it simply lights up the room. Everyday feels like a Summer day with this uplifting scent.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Nice for aromatherapy
by Anna T. on 2 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Lemongrass oil is not my favorite like Peppermint oil but I thought to give it a try and diluted as an alternative to a synthetic deodorant I was using for a long time until decided to stop using it because of an armpit rash I was getting more often. I've ended up using Now Foods Lemongrass Oil on the diffuser now on though while Tom's of Maine has plenty of natural deodorants choices available. This oil has a very refreshing scent pretty similar feeling like peppermint oil. Would by it again for aromatherapy use.
47 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Sweet scent!
by Ted Behr on 19 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great smell, very natural somewhat floral scent. Sweet instead of sour lemon scent.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Fresh smell
by Qian Wang on 8 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Fresh smell, The smell is great. I use it in my diffuser. I feel fresher!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Ashley F. on 3 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Ever since I diffused this, no insect fly into my room but stay away from it... Hooray!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by LISA HUNTER on 29 February 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love this lemon grass oil. I use it for aroma and it had the entire home smelling magnificent. The smell even traveled upstairs. All you need is a few drops it's very strong so dilute with a little water
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Now Foods Sweet Almond Oil Now Foods Αμυγδαλέλαιο 4 ουγκιές υγρού
€3.29
Now Foods Tamanu Oil
€7.67
Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin with Atomizer Heritage Products Ροδόνερο και Γλυκερίνη σπρέι 4 fl oz
€5.17
eVitamins Orange Oil eVitamins 100% Pure Lemon Oil 30 ml
€3.98
eVitamins Eucalyptus Oil eVitamins 100% Καθαρό Αιθέριο Έλαιο Ευκαλύπτου 30 ml
€4.59
Aura Cacia Restoring Rosehip Oil Aura Cacia Περιποίηση του δέρματος Ol Og2 αγριοτριανταφυλλιάς 1 ουγκιά
€10.54

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Αιθέρια Έλαια Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις