Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
18 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
78%
4 Αστέρια
22%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
100- Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods Αιθέριο Έλαιο Λεβάντας 100% Αγνό 30 ml




Τιμή: EUR 7,84
 

Bom preço e qualidade
by Catarina Charana Da Silva on 16 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Gostei do produto.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Τέλειο προϊόν, ιδανικό για αρωματοθεραπεία αλλά και για αρωματικό χώρου.
by Maria Lamprou on 5 July 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Τέλειο προϊόν, ιδανικό για αρωματοθεραπεία αλλά και για αρωματικό χώρου. Το γεγονός ότι είναι 100% αγνό το κάνει ιδανικό για να μπορείς να το αναμείξεις με διάφορα έλαια για περιποίηση του δέρματος και για χαλάρωση.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

I dream in PURPLE!
by Raymond on 16 June 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Move over YL. The lavender is so sensual, smooth and calming. Topical applications are great for relaxation, resting or getting off to sleep. Excellent for diffusing to fill the room with such a pleasant and reassuring fragrance. I woke up in the middle of the night recently and applied a drop to each collarbone, and fell back asleep quickly. It was amazing....I dreamt in Purple!!! So cool!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Certified pure oil
by Firat Kilic on 3 September 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I like this oil because purity is good. Testing on hair loss. Good. My Next buy a 2oz bottle.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Write a headline for your review.
by Ozzie Girl on 5 May 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Not as pure smelling as the Doterra lavender oil but still smelled great in the diffuser.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

A Lot for A Little
by C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Lavender has to be one of my favorite scents when it comes to needing it feel like spring in my home for me. I had a lot of expectations when purchasing this product. The scent is just right for me. It is a full bodied scent that a little goes a long way for me which is great!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Pleasing
by CDUB on 7 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Though I'm not typically an essential oil fan I find the lavender oil from Now Foods to have a pleasing floral smell. My wife diffuses this through our Now Foods diffuser in the morning for a quick pick-me-up.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Pleasant Scent
by Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Bought this Lavender Oil for my sister who was having trouble sleeping and relaxing at night. She put a few drops in her washing machine while she was washing her bedding and in with some blankets and throw pillows they use in the living room and we noticed and immediate difference. The Lavender was a really nice scent on the pillow that helped relax. It wasn't too strong to where it kept you up but it was strong enough to tell it was there and make a noticeable difference in the scent of the room. Really like this oil
56 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great price!
by Laura Lu Zhai on 30 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I use this for my lamp diffuser everyday, such a great price.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Flowery
by KHiller on 14 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Lavender essential oil has a very strong floral smell. So with only a couple drops into my Now diffusor I am able to enjoy the smell of springtime even in the wintertime. It has a very soothing and relaxing aroma. After a stressful day at work I love the calming effect I get from the fragrance of Lavender Oil.
4 people found this review helpful.

Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Έλαιο Λεβάντας Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις