Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
12 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
50%
4 Αστέρια
42%
3 Αστέρια
8%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
100- Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods AΑιθέριο Έλαιο Λεβάντα 118ml




Τιμή: EUR 22,90
 

Lavender is essential
by Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Lavender oil works miracles. This product is great applied to burns, cuts, scrapes, and bug bites. It is a pain reliever and also actively heals injuries. The smell is good for mood elevation, clarity, and peace of mind. NOW Foods is a great contender in the Oil market, as their prices are nigh unbeatable. I have yet to purchase a NOW Foods oil that I am unsatisfied with, as far as quality goes.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Perfect for Relaxing
by Eva on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Love the smell of 100% Pure Lavender Oil by Now essential oils. It is great for relaxing after a long and stressful day. I get headaches very often so adding a few drops to the diffuser with peppermint oil works fine for me. Have read lavender oil is good for skin irritations but haven't try it yet. The small bottles are easy to carry when traveling. Will order again.
49 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Helpful for sleep and headaches!
by Amber Wenturine on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The lavender essential oil has a very pleasant floral smell. I have trouble sleeping through the night a lot of nights and using lavender oil in a diffuser with melatonin are helpful because they promote relaxation and the lavender is a very soothing scent. You only need a few drops in a diffuser to be able to smell the lavender. I like on the side of the bottles for the essential oils it gives you recipes to help different things like on the side of this lavender bottle it gives you a recipe for a headache ease blend.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Lavender Fields
by C. Wolfe on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Now Foods Lavender Oil is one of my favorites! The scent is not too strong that it doesn't over power and can stand on its own! I love the small size it comes in because I can take it anywhere! I would for sure buy this again!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

The smell is just right
by Brent Harrington on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love the smell of the lavender oil. The smell is just right. It's neither too strong or too weak smelling. I would not suggest mixing with coconut oil as the coconut smell takes over. The packaging is in a small glass bottle. Overall this is a good product.
6 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Relaxing
by EK on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Lavender is a classic oil that can be mixed or is great on its own. It's very strong but when diluted properly it's very relaxing. The bottle has recommended blends to try but I like putting a few drops on a tissue to carry with me or tucked under my pillow helps keep me relaxed. I prefer this oil over Jasmine it's floral but not overwhelming. It has a very much understated scent. Because the oil is pure it will be strong straight from the bottle so be sure to dilute it. Don't like the clear color fool you it's all oil.
65 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Very Relaxing
by Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love the Now Foods Lavender Oil. I use it a lot of different ways. The best way is to put a drop or 2 into the laundry when washing bedding and it adds a really nice scent to the sheets that lasts for a week or so. Helps me fall asleep and relax while I'm trying to unwind. Also use it in the diffuser to make the house smell amazing!
57 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Springtime in the Wintertime!
by KLW on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Lavender essential oil has a very strong floral smell. So with only a couple drops into my Now diffusor I am able to enjoy the smell of springtime even in the wintertime. It has a very soothing and relaxing aroma. After a stressful day at work I love the calming effect I get from the fragrance of Lavender Oil.
57 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Smells good.
by James W. on 11 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is a great product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Clean
by Bruce Kent on 4 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great flowery smell! Perfect for diffusers.
63 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Now Foods 100- Pure Essential Oil Now Foods Αιθέριο Έλαιο Λεβάντας 100% Αγνό 30 ml
EUR 7,84
Art Naturals Lavender Oil 3 Piece Kit Art Naturals Έλαιο Λεβάντα 118ml
EUR 35,35

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Έλαιο Λεβάντας Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις