Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
15 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
67%
4 Αστέρια
27%
3 Αστέρια
7%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
L-Tyrosine

Now Foods L-Τυροσίνη 500 mg 60 Κάψουλες




Τιμή: €4.95
 

by FRANCESCA MAR-TORRES on 5 January 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I started taking it because I felt just too cold most of the year. It was not just normal cold, but the kind that you feel inside and you can't get rid of. I felt it as soon as the temperatures went below 20C/70F. As soon as I started taking one morning pill, on empty stomach, this ill-cold went away in a matter of days. Now I'm just normal, when it's cold I feel it, but I don't feel ill anymore. I take breaks from it in the summer. I just love this product, it changed my life!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Hannah Batterham on 1 December 2014
I tested through muscle testing the correct dose I needed and followed that. I started on three tablets a day initially and I noticed an improvement in my mood around the 10 day mark. Great product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Maurice Kavanagh on 13 July 2013
I use it to supplement bupropion (Welbutrin) & methyphenidate (Concerta) for ADD & depression. It adds just a slight boost to the Rx meds. Results are subtle and smooth. I usually wait an hour or two after a dose of Concerta, as taking them together can make me slightly jittery. The only problem I have is that there are sometimes damaged caplets in the bottle, leaving a powdery residue (and an empty caplet shell) in the bottle. I mention bad taste because I have accidentally tasted it on its own a few times - yuk! Drink plenty of water.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Barbara J. L. on 12 June 2013
No side effects and I believe L-Tyrosine 500 mg has helped me with "mental alertness" as printed on the label. I take it pretty much twice daily, between meals as specified.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Pat O. on 14 February 2013
I have been taking the NOW version of L-Tyrosine for about 6 months. I take this along with a Glutamine supplement. NOW is by far the best brand I have tried. For the cost/value it simply can't be beat. My ND suggested I started taking Tyrosine to help with depression and fatigue. Only once (for about a week) in the past six months have I deviated from taking this supplement on a regular basis. It was during this time that I noticed the biggest difference.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Deepak P on 12 January 2016
Tyrosine is a precursor to dopamine and a bunch of others neurotransmitters and hormones. I've noticed that it really helps with my mood, making me calmer and more positive! It is also great for the thyroid, depending on the issue. I feel very calm in spite of stressful situations when I use tyrosine. evitamins always delivers fast so no complaints!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Zeilton de Sena Pinto on 5 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Um companheiro aos estudos. Revigorante. Animador. Mexe com sua altivez. Aguça sua perspicácia.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Francisco Weslay Ramalho Lima on 19 February 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Um produto que comecei a tomar há pouco tempo mas que já me ajuda a repor minha energia e me ajuda a diminuir o cansaço para estudar.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Tarcísio Melo on 11 November 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Foi evidente o aumento dos batimentos cardíacos e uma dor de cabeça constante nos primeiros usos, não havendo grandes benefícios. Talvez estes sistomas negativos passem conforme o uso regular.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Fabiano Santana da Silva on 13 August 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My wife uses this product because her underactive thyroid leaves her lethargic and sleepy. It does a remarkably good job in helping her feel more normal. She takes one capsule first thing in the morning on an empty stomach, and a second one mid-afternoon. She feels more energy and more mentally clear. Episodes of fatigue and weepiness have been banished since beginning this regimen. For us, it's been a lifesaver! No bad side effects, as far as we can tell. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Twinlab L-Tyrosine Twinlab L-τυροσίνη 500mg 100 Κάψουλες
€12.71
Twinlab L-Tyrosine Plus Twinlab L-τυροσίνη Plus 100 Κάψουλες
€15.03
Source Naturals L-Tyrosine Source Naturals L-τυροσίνη 100 Ταμπλέτες
€9.64
Thompson L-Tyrosine 500 mg Thompson L-τυροσίνη 500 mg 30 Κάψουλες
€3.32
Jarrow Formulas N-Acetyl Tyrosine Jarrow Formulas N-Acetyl Tyrosine - 350 mg - 120 Κάψουλες
€13.77
Kal L-Tyrosine Kal L-τυροσίνη 500 mg 30 Ταμπλέτες
€6.30

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Τυροσίνη Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις