Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
12 Κριτικές Πελατών:
100- Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods Αιθέριο Έλαιο Γιασεμιού 30 ml




Τιμή: EUR 5,22
 

Τέλειο!!!
by Maria Lamprou on 27 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Το πιο ωραίο αρωματικό χώρου που έχω χρησιμοποιήσει τον τελευταίο καιρό. Μια με δύο σταγόνες είναι υπεραρκετές για έναν αρκετά μεγάλο χώρο σαν αρωματικό. Αν θέλετε να το αναμίξετε με κάποια κρέμα βάσης ή κάποιο έλαιο βάσης θα πρότεινα το πολύ μια σταγόνα γιατί το άρωμά του είναι αρκετά έντονο.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Because she's Once, Twice, Three Jasmines a Lady
by Rayburn on 24 July 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
A most beautiful aroma, but I'm uncertain if I can diffuse it. It is labeled a fragrance rather than essential oil. Could be very easily use for a perfume so I would like to share it with a female friend who would enjoy its unique, smooth bouquet of fragrance. Perfect gift for a lady.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

If you like floral smells, you'll love this!
by Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The jasmine essential oil is a very strong floral scent but it gets diluted nicely once you add it to a diffuser with some water. You only need a few drops to be able to smell up the whole house. It gives the room a nice summery smell. I would definitely recommend to anybody who enjoys a floral scent.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Too Strong
by CDUB on 7 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Whoa too strong for me. Unfortunately the scent is a little off-putting for me. I have a very low tolerance for strong floral scents so much so that this product triggered a headache.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Was nice, but really strong
by Harley Kensington on 7 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I liked the Jasmine Oil by Now Foods. It has a really nice smell, the only thing is, is that it is a very strong scent. Even once diluted it is still very potent. It's not a bad smell, but the product smells very flowery. When I use it in my diffuser, I put it in a side room so it doesn't over power the room. Seems to work well that way. Love that Now Foods makes so many scents through!
55 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Very strong flora scent.
by Bruce Kent on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Really strong flora scent. Smells nice bit is too strong in my opinion it would need to be diluted quite a bit. It's a clear oil and very thin. I can easily see this oil being used in a bath much like the other flora scented oils. In the end this scent just isn't for me. Probably wouldn't buy it again.
64 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

An Acquired Scent
by EK on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This oil is very strong. It's got a very floral scent that would be great to add to baths but a little would go a VERY long way! I prefer Lavender to this Jasmine but that might be because this scent irritates my head like some scents can. I suspect mixing it with the recommended oils on the bottle would dilute the smell and make it more pleasant. Overall I think Jasmine is an acquired scent.
65 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Spring In A Bottle
by C. Wolfe on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Now foods Jasmine Oil is one of my favorite scents to fill my house with as an every day option. The floral scent is strong enough to be noticed but isn't over powering! I really enjoy the smaller size of this product. It makes it easy to display or even tuck away into to a cabinet without causing too much space. I would defiantly recommend this oil to add as a scent into your diffuser as a way to welcome spring or if you are just missing spring during cold winter months.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Susan Miller on 15 June 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This has the most lovely, pure lavender smell. I mix it with sweet orange oil and water in a spray bottle to make an aromatherapy spray.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Cheiro muito forte que impregna! Cuidado!
by Tata on 7 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
O cheiro deste produto é péssimo, tem muito cheiro de flor e enjoa de tão forte. Terrível, gruda em tudo só de abrir a embalagem você já fica com aquele cheiro péssimo e forte de flor, pode lavar a mão e fazer o que for não adianta! Não sai!
5 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Αιθέρια Έλαια Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις