Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
12 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
92%
4 Αστέρια
0%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
8%
Natural IBSolution - Gluten Free - Vegetarian Formula

IBS Formula IBS Formula Φόρμουλα για το Σύνδρομο του Ευερέθιστου Εντέρου - 60 Κάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 25,20
 

Started off slow but then WOW!
by Robin Chawburn on 14 December 2018
I'm on my third bottle of this miracle potion. I feel like I must have tried 20 other "IBS treatments" and none of them really helped. I read the reviews of this and thought maybe it's worth giving one last product a try. So glad I did! The first week or so I didn't notice much change but then somehow, my body transformed and true regularity set in. I highly recommend this for anyone suffering from digestive issues.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Actually works!
by Natalie Erin on 3 July 2018
I've been taking this for a little over 2 weeks now and I already feel so much better. Stomach pain and bathroom issue are gone - my IBS is finally under control!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Awesome
by Tricia O. on 6 June 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great products and fast shipping.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

After using IBS Formula for just a few weeks...
by Steven Murray on 22 September 2017
I've had IBS for nearly 10 years now and feel as if I've tried everything on the market including harsh prescriptions that didn't help much. After using IBS Formula for just a few weeks, I've noticed that my IBS symptoms have diminished to the point that they're nearly non-existent.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

This is a phenomenal product.
by Bob Delittle on 16 September 2017
I feel so much better since taking this daily. My digestive issues are pretty much all gone.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Oh! Blessed Relief, FINALLY!!
by David Sternfeld on 24 August 2017
I'd given up trying, but a friend turned me on to IBS Formula, and it WORKS! I've gone from over a dozen trips to the john each day to once or twice, without queasy cramps and the runs. I'm getting two more, one for me and one for my wife who has started taking mine! We're one happy family now and we owe it to IBS Formula.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Really Works!
by Lindsay Lebby on 22 August 2017
I've tried it all and have been suffering with IBS for years. So thrilled to have found this product. Provided relief within one week. My IBS is gone!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Bye Bye IBS!
by Ryan Mitchell on 22 August 2017
Life changing product. Thank you e-vitamins for finding this gem! Bloating, discomfort and bathroom issues are gone.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Thanks IBS Formula!
by on 22 August 2017
IBS Formula has given me my freedom back! I can now leave the house without worry of stomach disorder and uncomfortable situations!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Gave me relief
by Harley Kensington on 9 August 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have been struggling with moderate to severe IBS for a while and I couldn't find anything to help. So I was nervous trying this product at first to see if it really did all it promised too. And I was shocked with the results. This gave me relief I was desperately looking for. A bottle lasts me a month which is great. Will continue ordering!
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Now Foods Peppermint Gels Now Foods Κάψουλες Ζελατίνης Μέντας 90 Κάψουλες
EUR 8,17
Natural Care Reflux-Away Natural Care Παλινδρόμηση-Away 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 19,57
Absorbaid Digestive Enzyme Powder Absorbaid AbsorbAid Digestive Enzyme Powder 100 g
EUR 15,44
Nature Works Swedish Bitters Liquid Nature Works Σουηδική Πικρά Υγρό 3,38 ουγκιές υγρού
EUR 9,88
Nutricology Mastic Gum Nutricology Mastic Gum 120 Κάψουλες
EUR 35,03
Enzymatic Therapy DGL Enzymatic Therapy DGL 100 Μασώμενα δισκία
EUR 10,98

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Καούρα – Δυσπεψία Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις