Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
48 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast 100 ml




Τιμή: EUR 41,55
 

Πολύ καλό
by ????????S??? ???????? on 12 May 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Πολύ καλό προϊόν.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Pretty Helpful
by Desiree Fisher on 10 November 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I find this product pretty helpful with stomach pain related to IBS.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excelente!!!! Muy Natural, sólo hierbas bien seleccionadas.
by Elsa Beatriz Pallavicini on 28 October 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Es muy bueno para la digestión, pesadez estomacal.Evita flatulencias, sensación de plenitud e hinchazón estomacal.Es lo mejor que he tomado en brebajes de hierbas.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great product for IBS management
by Carol Shimberg on 4 October 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have IBS and this Iberogast has helped me to really manage my symptoms of gas, bloating and pain. Highly recommend.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Amazing Relief
by Julie Anderson on 9 September 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have been suffering with SIBO/IBS Constipation for several years. This is the only product I have found that calms the cramping down. When I first started taking it I followed the directions and took 20 drops 3 times a day. Now I take it as needed, however I usually start my day with a 20 drop dose. Some people say it helps with constipation but I am not sure if it has really helped me with that. The taste is a little strange but I just put the drops in a small amount of want and drink it fast. I usually follow up with and small amount of regular water. I am use to the taste and it doesn't bother me. I would say it is worth trying this product. I have spend large amounts of money trying to find something that helps me and I can say this is the only product that helps. Thank you EVitamins for carrying this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

This helps!
by Rebeccameredith on 31 August 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This has been instrumental in helping my symptoms of gastritis and ongoing IBS - mostly for soothing nausea. I only started on it again a week ago regularly as my symptoms of gastritis were starting to return - bloating, burning, gas and nausea. This along with medical grade Manuka Honey seem to help this. I'm going to start on Mastic Gum as well as it seems to get good reviews.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good Product
by ebmama on 7 April 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This med seems to calm my child's stomach. It was recommended by her doctor, so we tried it. It seems to work.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great Product
by Gayle on 4 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This product helps to slow down my GI tract so that the food is digested better. It is a great natural product. Having had a colon resection from cancer, it helps to slow down the rate of bowel movements from a high of 1 per hour to a more normal frequency. It helps to reduce gas which can be embarrassing. It allows me to be able to keep my job and live life more comfortably.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great product!
by Eugene Visman on 27 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Best remedy to soothe your stomach. I use it for nausea,acid reflux and the general discomfort. Highly recommend it! And this product is pretty hard to find.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Seems like an effective remedy for heratburn and stomach issues
by Iberogast User on 18 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Been taking Iberogast for about 2-3 weeks. Seems like it is effective in relieving heartburn and stomach pain. Hopefully the effects will be longer term and I will not observe any adverse reaction. Based on the list of ingredients should be harmless. I will check with a primary care physician and will try and update the review if I am told otherwise. Wish there would be more choices in terms of US sellers for the product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Super Naturals Natural IBSolution - Gluten Free - Vegetarian Formula IBS Formula IBS Formula Φόρμουλα για το Σύνδρομο του Ευερέθιστου Εντέρου - 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 25,95
Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free Enzymatic Therapy Καούρα Δωρεάν 10 Softgel Κάψουλες
EUR 19,79
Now Foods Peppermint Gels Now Foods Κάψουλες Ζελατίνης Μέντας 90 Κάψουλες
EUR 8,41
Natural Care Reflux-Away Natural Care Παλινδρόμηση-Away 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 20,16
Absorbaid Digestive Enzyme Powder Absorbaid AbsorbAid Digestive Enzyme Powder 100 g
EUR 15,90
Nature Works Swedish Bitters Liquid Nature Works Σουηδική Πικρά Υγρό 3,38 ουγκιές υγρού
EUR 10,17

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Καούρα – Δυσπεψία Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2019. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις