Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
56 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast 100 ml




Τιμή: EUR 40,35
 

Πολύ καλό
by ????????S??? ???????? on 12 May 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Πολύ καλό προϊόν.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great product for IBS management
by Carol Shimberg on 4 October 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have IBS and this Iberogast has helped me to really manage my symptoms of gas, bloating and pain. Highly recommend.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Amazing Relief
by Julie Anderson on 9 September 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have been suffering with SIBO/IBS Constipation for several years. This is the only product I have found that calms the cramping down. When I first started taking it I followed the directions and took 20 drops 3 times a day. Now I take it as needed, however I usually start my day with a 20 drop dose. Some people say it helps with constipation but I am not sure if it has really helped me with that. The taste is a little strange but I just put the drops in a small amount of want and drink it fast. I usually follow up with and small amount of regular water. I am use to the taste and it doesn't bother me. I would say it is worth trying this product. I have spend large amounts of money trying to find something that helps me and I can say this is the only product that helps. Thank you EVitamins for carrying this product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

This helps!
by Rebeccameredith on 31 August 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This has been instrumental in helping my symptoms of gastritis and ongoing IBS - mostly for soothing nausea. I only started on it again a week ago regularly as my symptoms of gastritis were starting to return - bloating, burning, gas and nausea. This along with medical grade Manuka Honey seem to help this. I'm going to start on Mastic Gum as well as it seems to get good reviews.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good Product
by ebmama on 7 April 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This med seems to calm my child's stomach. It was recommended by her doctor, so we tried it. It seems to work.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great Product
by Gayle on 4 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This product helps to slow down my GI tract so that the food is digested better. It is a great natural product. Having had a colon resection from cancer, it helps to slow down the rate of bowel movements from a high of 1 per hour to a more normal frequency. It helps to reduce gas which can be embarrassing. It allows me to be able to keep my job and live life more comfortably.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great product!
by Eugene Visman on 27 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Best remedy to soothe your stomach. I use it for nausea,acid reflux and the general discomfort. Highly recommend it! And this product is pretty hard to find.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Seems like an effective remedy for heratburn and stomach issues
by Iberogast User on 18 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Been taking Iberogast for about 2-3 weeks. Seems like it is effective in relieving heartburn and stomach pain. Hopefully the effects will be longer term and I will not observe any adverse reaction. Based on the list of ingredients should be harmless. I will check with a primary care physician and will try and update the review if I am told otherwise. Wish there would be more choices in terms of US sellers for the product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Iberogast Review
by Regina Landa on 16 October 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I am suffering from IBS-D for many, many years, and finally, this is the first supplement that give my tummy relieve and comfort.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

I think it's working!
by Troubled Stomach on 12 October 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I started using Iberogast for the first time 3 weeks ago on the recommendation of my gastroenterologist for functional dyspepsia after ruling out all other possible GI disorders. For the past week I have noticed that my stomach is not feeling immediately full after eating a meal and I am not waking up with my stomach hurting. I use 20 drops in water that I drink with my main meals. It has a mild, not unpleasant, herbal cocktail taste due to the alcohol content. I am hopeful that I will continue on the road to recovery and have fewer flare-ups of stomach pain and nausea. It's worth a try!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Super Naturals Natural IBSolution - Gluten Free - Vegetarian Formula IBS Formula IBS Formula Φόρμουλα για το Σύνδρομο του Ευερέθιστου Εντέρου - 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 25,20
Now Foods Peppermint Gels Now Foods Κάψουλες Ζελατίνης Μέντας 90 Κάψουλες
EUR 8,17
Nutricology Mastic Gum Nutricology Mastic Gum 120 Κάψουλες
EUR 35,03
Enzymatic Therapy DGL Enzymatic Therapy DGL 100 Μασώμενα δισκία
EUR 10,98
Nature's Plus Licorice (DGL) 500 mg Nature's Plus Licorice (DGL) 500 mg 60 χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες
EUR 10,00
Nutricology Super Artemisinin Nutricology Σούπερ Αρτεμισινίνη 60 χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες
EUR 38,60

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Καούρα – Δυσπεψία Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις