Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
23 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
83%
4 Αστέρια
13%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
4%
Herbal Magic Deodorant

Home Health Products Herbal Magic Αποσμητικό Άοσμο 88 ml




Τιμή: €5.86
 

Great product!
by KP on 8 May 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is the first natural deodorant that I found that works better then any deodorant I have ever used.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Allergic deodorant relief
by Bertis McCarty on 25 October 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have always had problems with allergies and deodorant until I found this product. It works great for me and does not make my underarms itch. Thanks for making a great product.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Mitsuko S. on 25 November 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Herbal Magic Deodorant is a great deodorant. Keeps you from being smelly and does not have any harmful ingredients.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Hilary on 14 December 2012
My husband was very much against trying Herbal Magic Deodorant - Unscented. I finally convinced him to try it because he has an excessive sweating problem. We've tried everything. He was considering surgery to have his sweat glands removed, it was that bad. His problem is cleared up now. We think the chemicals in his anti-persperant were causing the sweating issues.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 14 December 2012
Herbal Magic Deodorant is fantastic. It works where others don't, and I couldn't be happier.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 11 December 2012
I've used Herbal Magic Deodorant for years. I highly recommend the product, especially if you find that you're allergic to regular deodorants that contain aluminum.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Michelle on 17 November 2012
The smell of Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal is wonderful and it works. I have used every deodorant on this earth and nothing works. At the end of the day I smell like BO and I hate it, because I am a very clean person. Give this product a try, you will see results. I have been using this product for almost a month and just ordered another bottle, just in case I run out soon. The bottle is still half full.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Brooklyn on 13 November 2012
I recommend Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal to anyone. Like other reviewers of this product, it does not stain your clothes, does not cake up under your arms and goes on clear. I wanted a deodorant that contains only natural ingredients and found it! Just to inform you though that on the first use of this product under my arms irritated a little but that quickly went away after subsequent use. If you want something that is natural and really works then try it.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 7 October 2012
I'm a guy and my armpits tend to smell middle to end of the day. I have tried 4 different natural deodorants (Toms, Jason, Herbal Clean Sport) all of which were not strong enough and left me smelling at the end of the day. This Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal really is magic because I did not smell at the end of the day, in fact there is a pleasant herbal smell. I found about this from evitamins.com. Highly recommend!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Laura on 27 September 2012
Herbal Magic is excellent! I had yet to try an herbal deodorant that worked, and was frustrated after several swollen lymph nodes and allergies to the aluminums in aluminum and propylene glycol deodorants. I tried Herbal Magic and it works! I recommend it to anyone. It is long-lasting - no need to re-apply throughout the workday, maybe after a heavy work-out, but that's it! Plus, it smells great! I recommend the herbal scent, the Jasmine is great too, though, for those who like strong floral scents.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant Queen Helene Βιταμίνη Ε Φυσικό αποσμητικό 2,7 ουγκιές
€4.05
Queen Helene Mint Julep Deodorant Stick Queen Helene Mint Julep Αποσμητικό Stick 75 g
€4.05
Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Body Spray Crystal Essence Αποσμητικό Σώματος Μετάλλων Σπρέι 118 ml
€3.27
Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Natural Deodorant Kiss My Face Υγρό Ροκ Αποσμητικό - Λεβάντα 3 ουγκιά
€4.12
Schmidt's Natural Deodorant Stick Deodorant Schmidt's Natural Αποσμητικό Φυσικό Αποσμητικό Stick 92 g
€9.18
Micro Balance Lavilin 72h Deodorant micro Balance Lavilin Αποσμητικό Roll On 72 ωρών 2 oz
€13.66

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Αποσμητικά Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις