Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
10 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
80%
4 Αστέρια
20%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Healthy Feet

O'Keeffe's Υγιή Πόδια 76 g




Τιμή: EUR 5,91
 

Love It!!
by Karen L. Shaffer on 16 September 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I've tried many things on my calloused & dry feet. After sanding them down, (literally) I applied this for a few weeks. Works great! Not greasy like a few other things tried. I'm very hard on my feet between work & exercise. As with all foot products, applying nightly & esp after grooming will give you smooth & un-cracked feet with little effort. I don't seem to have to groom my heels as much after using this for a while. It's worth a try!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Made my feet so soft in just a few weeks!
by Amber Wenturine on 2 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I bought this because my feet were really dry and started to crack. I put it on every morning after I showered and every night before bed. After just a few uses I noticed the cracks in my feet started to disappear and after a few weeks my feet had no cracks or dry spots on them at all. The cream doesn't really have much of a scent which I don't mind since it's just going on my feet. I would definitely recommend Healthy Feet to anyone looking to get their feet softer.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Wonderful
by Allie C on 19 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Such am awesome product! Just after one use I saw a huge improvement when it came to my dry, cracked heels. It helped clear up and get rid of dead skin in a very gentle way. There was no harsh smell and a little goes a long way. Highly recommend for year round.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good gift
by Joe dougert on 5 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Got as a gift and was surpised it got rid of this super dry patch on girlfriends foot. Really strong!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Bend, OR on 30 March 2016
It has made my feet much more comfortable by curing the rough surface.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Pés agradecem
by Decio Sampaio Dos Santos on 18 October 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Desde a primeira vez que conheci o produto, de longe é um dos melhores hidratantes que já experimentei. Recomendado inclusive para aqueles que sofrem de ressecamento em decorrência de diabetes.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

ÓTIMO HIDRATANTE PARA OS PÉS
by Heloisa Camila Pascoal on 31 August 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Gostei muito. Hidrata bem os pés e tem uma textura bem densa.o produto tem um bom rendimento.O hidratante não é muito cheiroso.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excelente!!!!
by Flávia Santana Furtado Silva Lopes on 5 November 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Excelente! O único que resolveu o meu problema de falta de hidratação nos meus pés!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Alex Wilke on 4 April 2016
Очень хороший крем для ног. С ним ножки выглядят такими ухоженными! Отлично заживляет трещинки. Без запаха. Кожа становится гладкой и мягкой, эффект сохраняется довольно долго. Очень удобная баночка с прорезиненной крышечкой.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Φροντίδα Ποδιών Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις