Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
162 Κριτικές Πελατών:
Green Tea Fat Burner

Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner 30 GelΚάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 6,81
 

JUST KEEP MOVING
by MICHAEL PETTY on 31 October 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
HAS WORKED WONDERFULLY FOR MY DIET PLAN IT KEEPS ME ENERGIZED & MOTIVATED...
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Did not notice change
by Harley Kensington on 6 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I tried this product for about 2 months and did not notice any difference really. Only thing I noticed was more energy but I could not take the suggested serving size. If I did I got really shaky my heart would race and I would have a really hard time sleeping at night. Once I started taking only 1 a day it was a bit better. Also was not a fan of the size of the pill. It was very large and hard to swallow.
56 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good weight loss supplement
by James W. on 23 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Helps burn fat. I would say this is a medium level fat burner and although results take slightly longer you will lose weight if you stick with it. Took about 3 weeks before I noticed the weight dropping.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Elena Kane on 29 October 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It is a good product and I saw results, but some days I had problems with my stomach.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Lauren Clark on 3 September 2013
terrible! i used these for about a week now . i admit it helped me crave my hunger and only t 3 good meals a day. not "fat" food. and 2 hours of hard field hockey practice IVE GAINED WEIGHT. i do not recommend this. its has gave me cramps, cant sleep. if you want to loose weight this is not the way.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anna on 27 May 2013
It was amazing! I seriously lost about 30 pounds and was baffled. The weight stayed off and I feel more confident than ever! It has caffeine in it so it increases your energy, make sure to follow how many to take because taking too much gives you the shakes.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Abdullah A. on 8 April 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Green Tea Fat Burner helped my parents a lot with digestive problems and fat loss.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Vanesa on 14 March 2013
Today was my first day taking them and its 5:47 AM and I haven't been able to sleep, I feel shaky and energized... maybe I should have just taken 1.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Lillian M. on 5 February 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I had Green Tea Fat Burner before and it's great, but not to take for the long term.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Heather on 19 January 2013
I love Green Tea Fat Burner! I typically have absolutely no energy and a large appetite. This really helped. I have plenty of energy and no urge to eat. The energy I have gained has motivated me to exercise more regularly. I only take one Green Tea Fat Burner pill a day in the morning just to be careful.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original Cortislim International CortiSlim Original 90 Κάψουλες
EUR 30,25
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder - Επιταχύνει & Βελτιώνει τον Μεταβολισμό 500 g
EUR 28,25
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate- Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Σούπερ Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg ChromeMate, Panax Ginseng και Kelp 90 Κάψουλες
EUR 13,08
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Λιγότερο Στρες-Έλεγχος Βάρους 75 μαλακά πηκτώματα
EUR 18,17

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Ενισχυτές Μεταβολισμού Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις