Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
161 Κριτικές Πελατών:
Green Tea Fat Burner

Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner 30 GelΚάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 6,81
 

Did not notice change
by Harley Kensington on 6 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I tried this product for about 2 months and did not notice any difference really. Only thing I noticed was more energy but I could not take the suggested serving size. If I did I got really shaky my heart would race and I would have a really hard time sleeping at night. Once I started taking only 1 a day it was a bit better. Also was not a fan of the size of the pill. It was very large and hard to swallow.
56 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good weight loss supplement
by James W. on 23 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Helps burn fat. I would say this is a medium level fat burner and although results take slightly longer you will lose weight if you stick with it. Took about 3 weeks before I noticed the weight dropping.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Elena Kane on 29 October 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It is a good product and I saw results, but some days I had problems with my stomach.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Lauren Clark on 3 September 2013
terrible! i used these for about a week now . i admit it helped me crave my hunger and only t 3 good meals a day. not "fat" food. and 2 hours of hard field hockey practice IVE GAINED WEIGHT. i do not recommend this. its has gave me cramps, cant sleep. if you want to loose weight this is not the way.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anna on 27 May 2013
It was amazing! I seriously lost about 30 pounds and was baffled. The weight stayed off and I feel more confident than ever! It has caffeine in it so it increases your energy, make sure to follow how many to take because taking too much gives you the shakes.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Abdullah A. on 8 April 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Green Tea Fat Burner helped my parents a lot with digestive problems and fat loss.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Vanesa on 14 March 2013
Today was my first day taking them and its 5:47 AM and I haven't been able to sleep, I feel shaky and energized... maybe I should have just taken 1.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Lillian M. on 5 February 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I had Green Tea Fat Burner before and it's great, but not to take for the long term.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Heather on 19 January 2013
I love Green Tea Fat Burner! I typically have absolutely no energy and a large appetite. This really helped. I have plenty of energy and no urge to eat. The energy I have gained has motivated me to exercise more regularly. I only take one Green Tea Fat Burner pill a day in the morning just to be careful.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Jen on 27 December 2012
Great Product! I've been using this for about 3 weeks and felt the effects immediately (like within hours). If you suffer from IBS with constipation you know how bad you feel. This has worked wonders. It is regulating my guts and I'm not bloated anymore. I have more energy and saw physical results within a week. I've only lost about 5 pounds but it doesn't really matter right now, with added exercise I know more will come off. I'm most pleased with how I feel physically though. I am also on medication that has made me wary of taking diet supplements but it has not had any negative effects. I take 2 in morning and 1 in afternoon, to make sure I sleep well. Hope you have good results too!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original Cortislim International CortiSlim Original 90 Κάψουλες
EUR 30,25

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Ενισχυτές Μεταβολισμού Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις