Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
11 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.0 out of 5 stars
Goodnite- Sleep Tight Bath Treat

Bizzy Fizz Goodnite, Sleep Tight Bath Treat - 1 Treat




Τιμή: EUR 4,04
 

Sleepy Time.
by Bruce Kent on 17 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very nice calm and relaxing scent. Moisturizes quite well too. Lasts a while, doesn't dissolve too quick. It's not a fizzy as most other bath bombs I've tried, but it works very well. This scent is very soothing.
64 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

ZzZzZzZz
by Anonymous on 14 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love all kinds of bathbombs, but this goodnite, sleep tight bath bomb smells so wonderful once it dissolves in the bath. It makes the whole bathroom smell like lavender and chamomile and it makes you feel so relaxed and ready for bed. When you drop the bath treat into the bath it starts to fizz and dissolve. I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking to relax.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Relax
by KLW on 12 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love to use this Bizzy Fizz as a bath treat to myself before heading to bed. It helps to sooth and relax my body after a long day at work. It helps me to wind down. I enjoy the scent from the essential oils it contains. After my relaxing bath with this bizzy fizz I feel stress free before I head to bed.
58 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good for baths
by Joey Wheeler on 10 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Smells nice and good for that occasional bath. The fizzing is cool and lasts for a while. Worth a try.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Smells amazing!
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This Goodnite, Sleep Tight Bath Treat smells absolutely amazing and is super relaxing! The soothing smells of lavender and chamomile fill the entire room and relaxes me after a long day. I typically do it on Friday night to unwind after a long week. It helps my skin feel really soft and smooth once I get out and the fizz effect is awesome. If you're looking for a natural bath product that smells amazing, try this!
57 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Bathtime Favorite
by C. Wolfe on 2 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This Goodnite Sleep Tight Bath Treat is one of my go to products when I need a little extra help getting to sleep. It dissolves nicely and has a great scent to it. There is no chalk texture and it leaves my skin feeling wonderful after warm soak in the tub after a long day.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Ultimate relaxation
by EK on 23 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love this nath bomb. I wanted to try it because it was local and other bath bombs can be so expensive. This one doesn't fizz as much as I've seen others but enough to move the water. And it lasts a long time too. The color doesn't stain and the smell is a wonderful chamomile and lavender that creates the ultimate relaxation. It left my skin feeling so soft too without any crazy glitter or anything. I loved it.
66 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Bath bomb
by Brent Harrington on 16 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The bath bomb works great. It dissolves at a good pace where the whole bomb isn't gone right away. This product makes your skin feel moisturized and soft.
8 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

fizzy!
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 13 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
These things really fizz! It works exactly like it should. Nothing spectacular, but makes for a good gift basket addition for a gift to somebody.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

O cheiro não é agradável
by kdano on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Por ser um sabonete de banheira desenvolvido para um momento relaxante eu esperava um cheiro mais agradável. Pra mim tem o mesmo cheiro de sabão normal. Ele não faz muita espuma enquanto dissolve e não deixa a pele ensaboada. Ele dissolve bem na água e é bem levinho em textura mas eu gostaria que o cheiro fosse melhor. Eu não compraria novamente.
5 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Ορυκτά και Άλατα Μπάνιου Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις